Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality necklaces
PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
KAWnumbers
 
Please wait while more information about KAWnumbers is loaded.
Additional information about KAWnumbers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces are a great value. They are high quality and I am very pleased. Photo doesn't do them justice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Smell "Leather" Necklace Cords
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TooLateSmart2014
 
Please wait while more information about TooLateSmart2014 is loaded.
Additional information about TooLateSmart2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Took a chance with this purchase. Thought I would try them - the price was reasonable. BAD choice. The cords do not smell like leather. They smell like a damp, musty basement; like they've been stored too long in close quarters. I've hung them up in a room with moving air; smell is still there. Cannot use them. Too costly to return. Buyer beware. Not convinced that these are leather ...
Cons: smells terrible, can't confirm material is leather
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best jewelry staple!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Ande
 
Please wait while more information about Ande is loaded.
Additional information about Ande could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These leather necklaces are perfect to use with casual or elegant pendants, and even work with big hole beads. Well made and durable! Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After many purchases first complaint.... But still awesome!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Aloyalbuyer01
 
Please wait while more information about Aloyalbuyer01 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloyalbuyer01 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a project my Daughter & I are working on and when we received these they were stuck and glued together when gently taking them apart they lost some of the leather on them which is noticeable which is a bummer. I believe these necklaces would be better if placed in there own individual bags instead of all grouped together in one bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, shiny nicely scented leather
Cons: need to be in individual bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a very good purchase
PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mari36
 
Please wait while more information about Mari36 is loaded.
Additional information about Mari36 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The silver ends change color as soon as you remove the cords from the plastic, doesn't stay the silver color very long turns to brown/bronze tinge. The ends come off easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice thick cord
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
sarah
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good thick cord, however the lobster clasp is poor quality. but for 8 bucks for a dozen, definitely worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great neackaces!
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Xali
 
Please wait while more information about Xali is loaded.
Additional information about Xali could not be loaded.
from Seattle,WA.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy to see how sturdy these necklaces are. Just what I needed for my project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a decent product
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces are over a nice product. Two of mine were defective. On one, a jump ring pulled out. Easy fix. On the other, it was missing the extender chain. OTC is resending me necklaces to make up for the 2 defective ones. Otherwise, I really like these necklaces. The leather is thick and great for pendants. They do come coiled up and are difficult to straighten out, but otherwise, they are nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smelled like mold
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Santa Ana, Ca
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would have been a nice purchase if it didn't smell like mold.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
nanaof7
 
Please wait while more information about nanaof7 is loaded.
Additional information about nanaof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The necklaces are sturdy although a little thicker than I expected. Because of this I ended up purchasing some "s" rings to attach the charms I bought because I wanted them to be able to slide off easily. I don't especially like the claw style of clasp but its ok.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.