Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality necklaces
PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
KAWnumbers
 
Please wait while more information about KAWnumbers is loaded.
Additional information about KAWnumbers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces are a great value. They are high quality and I am very pleased. Photo doesn't do them justice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a very good purchase
PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mari36
 
Please wait while more information about Mari36 is loaded.
Additional information about Mari36 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The silver ends change color as soon as you remove the cords from the plastic, doesn't stay the silver color very long turns to brown/bronze tinge. The ends come off easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice thick cord
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
sarah
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good thick cord, however the lobster clasp is poor quality. but for 8 bucks for a dozen, definitely worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great neackaces!
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Xali
 
Please wait while more information about Xali is loaded.
Additional information about Xali could not be loaded.
from Seattle,WA.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy to see how sturdy these necklaces are. Just what I needed for my project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a decent product
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces are over a nice product. Two of mine were defective. On one, a jump ring pulled out. Easy fix. On the other, it was missing the extender chain. OTC is resending me necklaces to make up for the 2 defective ones. Otherwise, I really like these necklaces. The leather is thick and great for pendants. They do come coiled up and are difficult to straighten out, but otherwise, they are nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smelled like mold
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Santa Ana, Ca
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would have been a nice purchase if it didn't smell like mold.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
nanaof7
 
Please wait while more information about nanaof7 is loaded.
Additional information about nanaof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The necklaces are sturdy although a little thicker than I expected. Because of this I ended up purchasing some "s" rings to attach the charms I bought because I wanted them to be able to slide off easily. I don't especially like the claw style of clasp but its ok.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality for the price
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Smitty67
 
Please wait while more information about Smitty67 is loaded.
Additional information about Smitty67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the necklace cords and basketball beads to try to make gifts for my basketball team, the hooks were too large for the beads that I purchased to go over them, now I must either find new cords or new basketball beads with larger holes. I tried to take them apart, but it was impossible to get the end off without destroying the cord.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.