Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickidee is loaded.
Additional information about Nickidee could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for children's necklaces. It was great that all the pieces were included and we could just bead!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aloyalbuyer01 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloyalbuyer01 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome necklaces. I will be ordering more and more :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: they like to catch on the jump ring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bar6ara is loaded.
Additional information about Bar6ara could not be loaded.
from Fairburn, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our annual Girl Scouts Holiday Arts & Crafts. Our girls love making their necklace. We purchase these every year and have to increase our quantity every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little necklaces
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tynsil is loaded.
Additional information about tynsil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We bought these for a Girl Scout Encampment. Instead of using string to hang their glow sticks on we used these so they could take them home and reuse them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality & Very Pretty
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiannafonz is loaded.
Additional information about tiannafonz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for lots of necklaces and pendants. Very pretty - shiny. easy to work with. Great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cords with extensions
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed an inexpensive way to make necklaces like the Pandora necklaces that you see EVERYWHERE and this fit the bill. Perfect in all ways, that's why I'm getting the leather ones and the beads to go on them too. Good job!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great for money making
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYMomTo3 is loaded.
Additional information about NYMomTo3 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this so that my 2 girls could make necklaces out of them. Out of the bag, one of the necklace's links broke. The links do not look like they are quality made. So buyer beware that you get what you pay for. I would like to buy more however I am concerned about the quality of the product.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inconsistant quality
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in these. Some of them are fine, but others have snagged threads and stiff "melty" spots on the cords. I'm also a little leary on how the ends are going to stay on. For the price, I think you're better off with chain.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4cutekids is loaded.
Additional information about 4cutekids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The cords are great, but the clasps were sticking and the links were not that tight...afraid they may pull apart.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T03:34:22.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_55092, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.