Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Nickidee
 
Please wait while more information about Nickidee is loaded.
Additional information about Nickidee could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for children's necklaces. It was great that all the pieces were included and we could just bead!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality & Very Pretty
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tiannafonz
 
Please wait while more information about tiannafonz is loaded.
Additional information about tiannafonz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for lots of necklaces and pendants. Very pretty - shiny. easy to work with. Great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cords with extensions
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed an inexpensive way to make necklaces like the Pandora necklaces that you see EVERYWHERE and this fit the bill. Perfect in all ways, that's why I'm getting the leather ones and the beads to go on them too. Good job!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great for money making
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
NYMomTo3
 
Please wait while more information about NYMomTo3 is loaded.
Additional information about NYMomTo3 could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this so that my 2 girls could make necklaces out of them. Out of the bag, one of the necklace's links broke. The links do not look like they are quality made. So buyer beware that you get what you pay for. I would like to buy more however I am concerned about the quality of the product.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inconsistant quality
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in these. Some of them are fine, but others have snagged threads and stiff "melty" spots on the cords. I'm also a little leary on how the ends are going to stay on. For the price, I think you're better off with chain.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
4cutekids
 
Please wait while more information about 4cutekids is loaded.
Additional information about 4cutekids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The cords are great, but the clasps were sticking and the links were not that tight...afraid they may pull apart.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cords
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
pianoplayerfromroy
 
Please wait while more information about pianoplayerfromroy is loaded.
Additional information about pianoplayerfromroy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a church function for girls from 8 to 11 years old. We put charms and beads on them. I had to squeeze the last link of the chain to be able to put the beads on them, which was pretty simple to do (the charms fit great). I love the way the satin feels (very soft). The necklaces looked adorable after the girls decorated them and also looked great before they were decorated. The girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Cords
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
floratrends
 
Please wait while more information about floratrends is loaded.
Additional information about floratrends could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the product! Was great to have everything already pre-made. Would like to see other color groupings available. Will buy again!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Blazze
 
Please wait while more information about Blazze is loaded.
Additional information about Blazze could not be loaded.
from Fresno CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these,they save a lot of time and you don't have to buy all of the extras that's already there. The colors are bright. I definately will buy more of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.