Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Snake Bracelet Chains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive bracelet
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valentine0105358 is loaded.
Additional information about valentine0105358 could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, RI
The snake bracelet chain is best for large hole beads. It makes a good bracelet using large hole and hanging charms made for it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Came broken
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccermom196 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccermom196 could not be loaded.
I ordered 12, needed 10. Two came broken so I'm glad I had extras. Also, too big for 8 year year olds. Only good for adult size.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 5, 2017
We're very sorry that our Snake Bracelet Chains didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Snake Bracelet Chains, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craft33cheep is loaded.
Additional information about Craft33cheep could not be loaded.
from Great Lakes
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made several nice large holed bead bracelets for Christmas gifts with these snake chain bracelets. They were perfect the best price, the best deal I could find.
Thank you
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jump rings poor quality.
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana66 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana66 could not be loaded.
from Waterville, KS
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a Girl Scout Christmas gift project. I bought large hole beads for the girls to string on the bracelets. The jump rings on each end of the bracelets were very weak and they separated very easily. I didn't have other jump rings with me to replace them with, which would have solved the problem. Several of the bracelets kept coming undone because of the jump rings coming separated.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect 18 Inch Doll Necklace
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CK34 is loaded.
Additional information about CK34 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these, plus the bow charms, to make dressy necklaces for 18 inch dolls given away by my church. The snake bracelet looks nice. I hope the lobster clasp is sturdy enough to withstand children repeatedly taking the necklace on and off the doll. Also, there is a flimsy metal circle that must be bent to take off the bracelet before a charm can be slipped on. The circle must then be put back on so there is something for the lobster clasp to latch onto.
Pros: doll accessory
Cons: quality, Assembly
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calisia is loaded.
Additional information about Calisia could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Other
We are very happy with the purchase. Good quality, good price, all bracelets are lovely and in good working condition!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearlady9 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearlady9 could not be loaded.
from Odessa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These make cute bracelets.So many pretty beads to pick from to make a bracelet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is not what I thought the product was from the description. I should have called or emailed and asked if the ends of the necklace unswcrewed.
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cine is loaded.
Additional information about cine could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ends of the necklace do not come of. It makes it hard to thread a bead onto the chain. So if you are looking for this type of necklace this is not the one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Snake Bracelet Chains
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aloyalbuyer01 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloyalbuyer01 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these Snake Bracelet Chains they have bad clasps look like a gunmetal instead of a silver tone bracelet. Darken spots on some of the chains. Would not recommend these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snake Braclet chains
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDKL is loaded.
Additional information about CDKL could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bracelets are fine. They are what I wanted.
Pros: they are fne for beading
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T02:40:18.449-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_55091, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.