Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Quality and Price!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lauren91 is loaded.
Additional information about lauren91 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect to use with the large hole beads! I will definitely buy again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect 18 Inch Doll Necklace
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CK34 is loaded.
Additional information about CK34 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these, plus the bow charms, to make dressy necklaces for 18 inch dolls given away by my church. The snake bracelet looks nice. I hope the lobster clasp is sturdy enough to withstand children repeatedly taking the necklace on and off the doll. Also, there is a flimsy metal circle that must be bent to take off the bracelet before a charm can be slipped on. The circle must then be put back on so there is something for the lobster clasp to latch onto.
Pros: doll accessory
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calisia is loaded.
Additional information about Calisia could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Other
We are very happy with the purchase. Good quality, good price, all bracelets are lovely and in good working condition!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearlady9 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearlady9 could not be loaded.
from Odessa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These make cute bracelets.So many pretty beads to pick from to make a bracelet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is not what I thought the product was from the description. I should have called or emailed and asked if the ends of the necklace unswcrewed.
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cine is loaded.
Additional information about cine could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ends of the necklace do not come of. It makes it hard to thread a bead onto the chain. So if you are looking for this type of necklace this is not the one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Snake Bracelet Chains
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aloyalbuyer01 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloyalbuyer01 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these Snake Bracelet Chains they have bad clasps look like a gunmetal instead of a silver tone bracelet. Darken spots on some of the chains. Would not recommend these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snake Braclet chains
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDKL is loaded.
Additional information about CDKL could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Al
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bracelets are fine. They are what I wanted.
Pros: they are fne for beading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift idea
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fizzichick is loaded.
Additional information about Fizzichick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you are looking for a neat gift idea without a lot of work...I suggest you get these bracelets! Just slip on the beads and charms you want to add and TA DA you have an awesome gift!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: would prefer if the clasp would help hold the bead
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happybeader is loaded.
Additional information about happybeader could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets were perfect for what I needed and I will definately be ordering more. The shipping was excellent as well. I received my package a day earlier than It was supposed to arrive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Good Buy
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beadqueen10 is loaded.
Additional information about beadqueen10 could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product based on the price and the picture. The bracelets I received were more of a gunmetal silver not shiny as pictured. They were also very flimsy with very cheap jump rings on each end with no other way to keep all the beads from just falling off the bracelet. I will be returning these and would not recommend them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T22:21:46.676-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_55091, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.