Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good choice
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
poohfreakmeister
 
Please wait while more information about poohfreakmeister is loaded.
Additional information about poohfreakmeister could not be loaded.
from Taunton,MA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to make hope bracelets for a fundraiser and it worked perfectly
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Linley
 
Please wait while more information about Linley is loaded.
Additional information about Linley could not be loaded.
from Dora, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a misunderstanding with the first order and they immediately took care of it and sent me the correct size. The cord works perfectly for my needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lost it's stretch
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ALBM
 
Please wait while more information about ALBM is loaded.
Additional information about ALBM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Once you stretched this cord it lost its ability to stretch back into shape, leaving visible cord between the beads and a bracelet hanging off the wrist. Unlikely I'll return because of cost involved so I was disappointed in this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
firewater
 
Please wait while more information about firewater is loaded.
Additional information about firewater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with this purchase. It says 82ft. I measured and this is only 34ft. I am out of time so I am going to use it but not happy with it. Very hard to work with, very stretchy so it is hard to tie off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stronger than it looks.
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kswa3718
 
Please wait while more information about kswa3718 is loaded.
Additional information about kswa3718 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried about the reviews stating that the cording seemed to be too flimsy, so I tested it before I started making my bracelets. It is actually very flexible and does not become misshapen even when stretched out quite a bit...and I stretched the heck out of it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for beading; stated length is confusing
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kidscrafter
 
Please wait while more information about kidscrafter is loaded.
Additional information about kidscrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for stringing foam beads and it worked well for this use (no probs for my 3-yr old). You need to REALLY stretch it when you tie the knot and it will hold, although I used a drop from a glue gun just to be sure. HOWEVER, the "82 ft length" was a bit misleading - is that perhaps the length after it's stretched? Unstretched, I was able to only get 14 yards out of this and I should have been able to get 27. Glad I bought backup. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkRibbons
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRibbons is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRibbons could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
basic item, same as you can buy in store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer avatar
JezziMo
 
Please wait while more information about JezziMo is loaded.
Additional information about JezziMo could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is easy for children of different ages to use. I love using it with preschoolers and school aged children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad
PostedAugust 21, 2009
Customer avatar
little
 
Please wait while more information about little is loaded.
Additional information about little could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I recommend using this for jewelry. The beads were a little big for such a small cord.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedMarch 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Cinjer0
from Long Island, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to use with St. Patty's Day Foam beads for a class project. The 5 and 6 year olds had little trouble threading this strong cord into the beads. Some of them are special needs kids that are getting ot, and even they were able to do it. Worked as well as the plastic cord, but has a little stretch to it. All in all a good buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.