Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good choice
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
poohfreakmeister
 
Please wait while more information about poohfreakmeister is loaded.
Additional information about poohfreakmeister could not be loaded.
from Taunton,MA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to make hope bracelets for a fundraiser and it worked perfectly
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cording
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sk123
 
Please wait while more information about Sk123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sk123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this in camp to make bracelets. The cord was thick enough that none of the bracelets broke. It was stretchy enough to tie easily and it held a knot without loosening on its own and coming untied.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Linley
 
Please wait while more information about Linley is loaded.
Additional information about Linley could not be loaded.
from Dora, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a misunderstanding with the first order and they immediately took care of it and sent me the correct size. The cord works perfectly for my needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lost it's stretch
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ALBM
 
Please wait while more information about ALBM is loaded.
Additional information about ALBM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Once you stretched this cord it lost its ability to stretch back into shape, leaving visible cord between the beads and a bracelet hanging off the wrist. Unlikely I'll return because of cost involved so I was disappointed in this purchase.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
firewater
 
Please wait while more information about firewater is loaded.
Additional information about firewater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with this purchase. It says 82ft. I measured and this is only 34ft. I am out of time so I am going to use it but not happy with it. Very hard to work with, very stretchy so it is hard to tie off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stronger than it looks.
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
kswa3718
 
Please wait while more information about kswa3718 is loaded.
Additional information about kswa3718 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried about the reviews stating that the cording seemed to be too flimsy, so I tested it before I started making my bracelets. It is actually very flexible and does not become misshapen even when stretched out quite a bit...and I stretched the heck out of it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for beading; stated length is confusing
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kidscrafter
 
Please wait while more information about kidscrafter is loaded.
Additional information about kidscrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for stringing foam beads and it worked well for this use (no probs for my 3-yr old). You need to REALLY stretch it when you tie the knot and it will hold, although I used a drop from a glue gun just to be sure. HOWEVER, the "82 ft length" was a bit misleading - is that perhaps the length after it's stretched? Unstretched, I was able to only get 14 yards out of this and I should have been able to get 27. Glad I bought backup. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkRibbons
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRibbons is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRibbons could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
basic item, same as you can buy in store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer avatar
JezziMo
 
Please wait while more information about JezziMo is loaded.
Additional information about JezziMo could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is easy for children of different ages to use. I love using it with preschoolers and school aged children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not bad
PostedAugust 21, 2009
Customer avatar
little
 
Please wait while more information about little is loaded.
Additional information about little could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I recommend using this for jewelry. The beads were a little big for such a small cord.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.