Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect as always!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Miru
 
Please wait while more information about Miru is loaded.
Additional information about Miru could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought this item before and am always very happy with it. A lower price would be nice, but it's convenient. I only get it here instead of $2 cheaper at the craft store because I would have to pay that much to go out to the craft store!
Pros: quality
Cons: really lower the price already
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too thick
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Khushi
 
Please wait while more information about Khushi is loaded.
Additional information about Khushi could not be loaded.
from Huntersville, North Carolina
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was too thick for smaller beads. Tying a knot and hiding the knot was very difficult and impossible in some cases. It works very well with bigger beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
crafter2000
 
Please wait while more information about crafter2000 is loaded.
Additional information about crafter2000 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didnt' look at the size and accidently bought the thicker elastic, but it worked ok for the project and quality was fine. Nothing excited to write about here.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works well
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Beader1
 
Please wait while more information about Beader1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beader1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked really well for some children's necklaces and bracelets I made. I used a square knot to tie it off and pulled very tight. No problems with it staying tied! As another person also stated, it is a little pricey.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cord
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
nlangmeyer
 
Please wait while more information about nlangmeyer is loaded.
Additional information about nlangmeyer could not be loaded.
from Camillus, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cord is thick and stretchy, great for pony beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works well
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof5in6yrs
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5in6yrs is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5in6yrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this so that the girls could make bracelets while their food was cooking at my daughter's cooking party and they worked well. You can easily tie it off to make your bracelets and they strech out just enough to fit after tying off. I would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Maminava
 
Please wait while more information about Maminava is loaded.
Additional information about Maminava could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am planning to use this cording to make necklaces for my going-to-be 4 year old's party. I like that the cording is clear, so as not to distract from the colorful beads we are using, and it is stretchy, just like the description. However, my 2 1/2 yrs. old son got hold of his necklace and stretched it out with his feet and it did not return to it's normal size, but at the same time, did not stay stretched way out. I don't expect the 4 year olds and older children to be doing this, so I like this product and may use it for further projects for myself and kids. Good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A BIT SLIPPERY... AND HARD TO KNOT!
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
METALLIMOM
 
Please wait while more information about METALLIMOM is loaded.
Additional information about METALLIMOM could not be loaded.
from SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
MY NURSERY CLASS (BABIES TO THREE YEAR OLDS) USED THIS CORDING TO STRING SIMPLE PLASTIC BEADS FOR NECKLACES, FOR THEIR MOMMY'S FOR MOTHER'S DAY (US TEACHERS HAD TO ACTUALLY PUT THE BEADS ON FOR THEM BECAUSE OF THEIR AGE). I LOVE THAT THE CORDING IS CLEAR, AND DIDN'T DISTRACT FROM THE COLORFUL BEADS. IT WAS A BIT HARD TO GET A REALLY GOOD KNOT THAT WOULDN'T KEEP COMING UNDONE (IT'S SLIPPERY), BUT WE FIGURED IT OUT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
compared to store
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkRibbons
 
Please wait while more information about PinkRibbons is loaded.
Additional information about PinkRibbons could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After trying store brands, I will stock up on this
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cord works very well with beads. I have purchased various craft kits from Oriental Trading Company, and sometimes, the cords and bracelets that come with the kits are too thick for the beads. This cord, however, is fine enough, yet strong and pliable, and it can be used as an excellent substitute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.