Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollgypsy is loaded.
Additional information about Dollgypsy could not be loaded.
from Dollgypsy
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good metal that doesn't bend by hand. Great variety to work with. I would order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteamPunkAmy is loaded.
Additional information about SteamPunkAmy could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These came quickly, were exactly as described, and made a really cool addition to my steam punk costume - Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigra is loaded.
Additional information about Tigra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for crafts. They are made of metal and would be perfect for Steampunk crafts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah7 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah7 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make a windchime :-) They are a little smaller than i expected but perfect nonetheless they look exactly as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal on metal gears for hobby use
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissScrappy is loaded.
Additional information about MissScrappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having purchased metal card embellishments at a chain craft store and getting 12/6.97 this is a much better deal. There are more styles in this set more colors and are just as sturdy if not more. Perfect for scrapbooking or card making.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adaragadfgar is loaded.
Additional information about adaragadfgar could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
This product was exactly what I was looking for. The gears were solid metal, not plastic and were very good quality. My only regret is that I did not buy more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product good value
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gwangi is loaded.
Additional information about Gwangi could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little gears. They are so cool. I bought two packages. One for me and one for my adult son. He is really into steampunking. He has made some really great items. And he really liked the gears too. I am so glad they are metal and not plastic. I will probably buy more of these. Thanks for such a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great items
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bummerman is loaded.
Additional information about bummerman could not be loaded.
from Alamogordo, NM
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are for our steampunk theme event. Great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Gear Charms
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesstheBear is loaded.
Additional information about JesstheBear could not be loaded.
from Old Bridge, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a jewelry projects and overall enjoyed them. My one trouble was that there was one style of gear (I believe 8 of them came in the pack) with only a center hole which made it difficult to attach.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LachrymoseLenore is loaded.
Additional information about LachrymoseLenore could not be loaded.
from Beacon, NY
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gears are great, very steampunk! The perfect accessory to scrapbooking, and even sewing!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T03:10:09.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_46129, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.