Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Watch Gears Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollgypsy is loaded.
Additional information about Dollgypsy could not be loaded.
from Dollgypsy
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good metal that doesn't bend by hand. Great variety to work with. I would order again!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for crafting
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyP is loaded.
Additional information about SallyP could not be loaded.
from SC
Will be using these for several craft projects, like the look of them alot.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to steampunk out jewelry, cards, or whatever
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elderberry is loaded.
Additional information about Elderberry could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
I used these to make robot themed cards but am looking forward to using them on other things. This is my second batch, so yes, I have had fun with them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and functional!
PostedFebruary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadee is loaded.
Additional information about Beadee could not be loaded.
from Hatboro PA
Very impressive assortment of real-looking watch gears! Fun for charm bracelets and earrings. Work well with a pendant watch dangle. I used an antique gold bracelet which looks perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Steam Punk!
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitkatpattywhack is loaded.
Additional information about Kitkatpattywhack could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Cool charms for adding to steam punk clothing and gloves!!
Metal, quality great, prices great, fast shipping.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gears!
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmato2 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmato2 could not be loaded.
from San Luis Obispo, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I've purchased these gears before and use them in my "Steampunk" jewelry making designs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yay! Steampunk! I need more!
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patriotic1Nurse is loaded.
Additional information about Patriotic1Nurse could not be loaded.
from Rolla, MO, USA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
My supply went too quickly when my son raided it for some of his projects. Do you have bigger packages?
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteamPunkAmy is loaded.
Additional information about SteamPunkAmy could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These came quickly, were exactly as described, and made a really cool addition to my steam punk costume - Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigra is loaded.
Additional information about Tigra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for crafts. They are made of metal and would be perfect for Steampunk crafts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah7 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah7 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make a windchime :-) They are a little smaller than i expected but perfect nonetheless they look exactly as described.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T13:15:38.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_46129, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.