Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality items
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee55 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee55 could not be loaded.
from Hatboro PA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Anchors are really well made and I like that they have an identical "flip" side which makes them easier to incorporate into jewelry. Look great in earrings as well as a pendant necklace.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked them
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decorator502 is loaded.
Additional information about Decorator502 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for the wedding, just to put as detail on certain displays. For example, I'm going to add one to my bouquet :) Really good size and I like the detail it has. Wish they were cheeper, so i could by a ton!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and simple
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueenergyrising is loaded.
Additional information about Blueenergyrising could not be loaded.
from Monroe NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are very cute and match silvertones with other charms from this site. They are a bit larger than other charms so you might want to plan out where they lay on your project with some larger beads or double up on smaller charms beside them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and beautiful!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sabet is loaded.
Additional information about sabet could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this on nautical-themed baby shower favors. They didn't look cheap. They seem more like metal than plastic and I loved the fact that both sides are the same!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality product
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linnmar1 is loaded.
Additional information about linnmar1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the fact that there is no front or back (both sides alike)
The anchors are not too big for nice jewelry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautifuln
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iluvsunshine is loaded.
Additional information about iluvsunshine could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i had a nautical baby shower and these were perfect! I tide them with brown jute twine around mason jars w/ flowers and everyone loved them. They look more pricey then what they cost. Look just like the picture and nice enough to put on necklace or bracelet even!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Mel is loaded.
Additional information about 1Mel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These anchor charms are really nice- sturdy and cute. The price is great for what you are getting. The hole at the top is big enough for hemp-like cording you probably won't be able to fit anything like faux suede cording in it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
two-tone anchor charms very cute
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETownsend is loaded.
Additional information about ETownsend could not be loaded.
from UTAH NATIONAL PARKS COUNCIL, BSA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our theme was Adventures on the High Seas and we were avoiding the pirating portrayal of ships at sea, so these anchor charms were the perfect thing! The detail is keen, giving the silver color a two-tone appearance.
The down side is that they are not made of metal so they bend when challenged, and e had to add jump rings to the charms for them to lay flat on the necklaces we put them on.
They looked great on the silvertone bead chain necklaces, also purchased at this website. The anchor bandannas from OT looked great with the anchor necklace coordination. We ordered 800 of each and didn't have one complaint!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gacarri is loaded.
Additional information about Gacarri could not be loaded.
Perfect for decorating candy buffet jars.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for youth camp
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dodasgirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about dodasgirl1 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland oh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for bracelets at a youth camp, and they are what I was looking for. I was hoping the eye opening would be large enough for paracord, but it is too close. We will use yarn instead. The examples I made look great- even with the yarn! The metal isn't very strong, It can twist a little while I'm working the cords. But for the price and what I'm using them for they will work just fine. I wouldn't use them if you are trying to sell your finished product, find something a little stronger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T01:29:00.718-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_46039, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.