Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item For the Cause
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsmlr
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmlr is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmlr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these charms to carry with me in honor of women I know with breast cancer at the Avon 2 day Walk for Breast Cancer. After the walk, I mailed the charms to those I walked for. The charms are very pretty and the recipients were very happy when they received them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Boss
 
Please wait while more information about Boss is loaded.
Additional information about Boss could not be loaded.
from Horseheads, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these so my Residents could make bracelets and pins for the Bazaar, They are of good quality and make nice gifts.The Residents loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money.Nice amount of product
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyPenguin
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyPenguin is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyPenguin could not be loaded.
from Brandon, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so lovely. I bought these for the memory bracelets I am making for my husbands work. One of my old coworkers and his current just recently lost the battle with breast cancer. These are beautiful..look like little angels with the pink ribbon. Im so glad I ordered them. The only thing you have to do is make sure the jump ring is sealed tight.
Pros: quality, amount in pkg
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Verolindy
 
Please wait while more information about Verolindy is loaded.
Additional information about Verolindy could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the pink gems were off. Tried to place back w super glue well even craft glue. Made them look tacky. They we're charms for bracelets made for family In my mothers memory.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Braceletbee
 
Please wait while more information about Braceletbee is loaded.
Additional information about Braceletbee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I made earring with these and they're a big hit. Look nice for the most part. I didn't have any issues with the two packs I bought.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice charms
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Castle28
 
Please wait while more information about Castle28 is loaded.
Additional information about Castle28 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very nice charms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They will do
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Harrelmt
 
Please wait while more information about Harrelmt is loaded.
Additional information about Harrelmt could not be loaded.
from West Covina, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the heads were missing the gem and the gems were dull. The pink laquer was broken off some of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Go with the Pins
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
embur
 
Please wait while more information about embur is loaded.
Additional information about embur could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the PRA charms and pins.
Disappointed in the charms. While the price was great, the quality was lacking.
5 angels were missing the pink bead, 4 beads were terribly off-center, 11 ribbons missing and/or bleeding pink paint.
I will be ordering more Pink Ribbon Angel PINS...while a bit more expensive, it is worth it for a quality product.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not 100% happy with these
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ClayrPlayr
 
Please wait while more information about ClayrPlayr is loaded.
Additional information about ClayrPlayr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My shipment came today, and was really looking forward these charms. I had ordered 2 bags, and a total of 39 of them were not usable. So, a little under half, were. All the 'heads' were attatched, though some were off-center. The enamel was all over the place, literally. One was not filled at all, and actually looks pretty cool that way. The ribbon itself is not as pictured, as the piece that goes from left to right is not solid, but has a 'line' from the other part of the ribbon going through it (That's hard to describe!). No other reviews mention this, so I'm wondering if it was just my batch that was like this. I was expecting a few to be not perfect, but over half of them? Wow.
Pros: great price if all were right
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyKim
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyKim is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyKim could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make breast cancer bracelets. They turned out perfect!! Sold all of them and made good money for my Sister Karen who is doing the Susan G. Komen 3 day walk in California. I am going to buy more for next year's bracelets!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.