Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
10 of 17(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item For the Cause
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsmlr
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmlr is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmlr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these charms to carry with me in honor of women I know with breast cancer at the Avon 2 day Walk for Breast Cancer. After the walk, I mailed the charms to those I walked for. The charms are very pretty and the recipients were very happy when they received them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Boss
 
Please wait while more information about Boss is loaded.
Additional information about Boss could not be loaded.
from Horseheads, NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these so my Residents could make bracelets and pins for the Bazaar, They are of good quality and make nice gifts.The Residents loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money.Nice amount of product
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyPenguin
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyPenguin is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyPenguin could not be loaded.
from Brandon, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so lovely. I bought these for the memory bracelets I am making for my husbands work. One of my old coworkers and his current just recently lost the battle with breast cancer. These are beautiful..look like little angels with the pink ribbon. Im so glad I ordered them. The only thing you have to do is make sure the jump ring is sealed tight.
Pros: quality, amount in pkg
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mog1
 
Please wait while more information about mog1 is loaded.
Additional information about mog1 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
these charms were purchased for son's wedding .He just lost a Aunt that was very near and dear to him.So to honor her memory at the wedding they are going to be having these charms in the bouquets for the wedding and also the flowers for the groomsmen.these charms are just awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Breast Cancer charms
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
nerdsbubblegum
 
Please wait while more information about nerdsbubblegum is loaded.
Additional information about nerdsbubblegum could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these angel wings charms were a good choice for my bracelets....some were not covered completely with the pink enamel, though and were unusable !!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Verolindy
 
Please wait while more information about Verolindy is loaded.
Additional information about Verolindy could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the pink gems were off. Tried to place back w super glue well even craft glue. Made them look tacky. They we're charms for bracelets made for family In my mothers memory.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Braceletbee
 
Please wait while more information about Braceletbee is loaded.
Additional information about Braceletbee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I made earring with these and they're a big hit. Look nice for the most part. I didn't have any issues with the two packs I bought.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice charms
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Castle28
 
Please wait while more information about Castle28 is loaded.
Additional information about Castle28 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very nice charms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They will do
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Harrelmt
 
Please wait while more information about Harrelmt is loaded.
Additional information about Harrelmt could not be loaded.
from West Covina, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the heads were missing the gem and the gems were dull. The pink laquer was broken off some of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Go with the Pins
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
embur
 
Please wait while more information about embur is loaded.
Additional information about embur could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the PRA charms and pins.
Disappointed in the charms. While the price was great, the quality was lacking.
5 angels were missing the pink bead, 4 beads were terribly off-center, 11 ribbons missing and/or bleeding pink paint.
I will be ordering more Pink Ribbon Angel PINS...while a bit more expensive, it is worth it for a quality product.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.