Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE ADORABLE
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nosillanaj is loaded.
Additional information about nosillanaj could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and put tiny seashells and sand in them. They would be great for all kinds of celebrations with colored mylar or colored sand. VERY tiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect tiny little bottles. Perfect for the craft I have planned!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaciG is loaded.
Additional information about StaciG could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Tiny little bottles are perfect for some holiday crafts I have planned. Great price as well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach ready
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REDUN is loaded.
Additional information about REDUN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beach vacation- fill with sand and make a bracelet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snookiebud is loaded.
Additional information about Snookiebud could not be loaded.
from Griffith, Indiana
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making fairy dust necklaces with these bottles. They are just perfect & a good size for little girl necklaces!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 YO girls loved these!!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey26 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey26 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a craft at a birthday party, we had the girls make fairy dust necklaces and they LOVED these! The bottles are smaller than I pictured, they are pretty tiny -- but perfect for a necklace. A few of them were left on the floor, stepped on and broke (not excellent quality) but I will be ordering more. Also, you can order the fairy charms to go with them. The girls are asking me for more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilLu is loaded.
Additional information about LilLu could not be loaded.
from U.S.A.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make necklaces for a family craft night. They are really cute and a great size for necklaces or key chains.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING PRODUCT
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these to go along with my wedding theme of "Message in a Bottle" to make necklaces for my bridal party.
When they came, I was amazed at how perfectly crafted they were for their tiny size.
I used some of the Silver Sand from Oriental Trading, rolled up some tiny pieces of paper as scrolls, and added a tiny, tiny seashell to each bottle. I sealed them with Modge Podge, and they worked perfectly to accent my wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly, perfect size for a pendant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are earrings!
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoyJr is loaded.
Additional information about RoyJr could not be loaded.
from Joplin Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Putting alcohol in these with coloring for earrings! Bet you didn't think of that did you?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teeny tiny bottles, but well made
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorisock is loaded.
Additional information about lorisock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought these for sand art - might have been a little too small (or could have used a teeny tiny funnel) - but she enjoyed them and made it work, so all was well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini Bottle Necklaces
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rubysue is loaded.
Additional information about Rubysue could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son wanted to make a few mini bottle necklaces for his friends. He liked the bottles but they were too small for the clay shapes he made to place inside of them. We ordered the next size bottles. If you just want to put glitter or sand in the bottles, then they would be perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T12:16:50.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45819, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.