Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Match!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
MirandaS
 
Please wait while more information about MirandaS is loaded.
Additional information about MirandaS could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been searching all over the web for the right product. After finding it on Oriental Trading and received my order, I was fully delighted...it exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
allamericanrockgirl
 
Please wait while more information about allamericanrockgirl is loaded.
Additional information about allamericanrockgirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched everywhere for quality yet inexpensive snowflake charms for my wedding and I couldn't find them anywhere, not even at craft stores. I purchased these ones hoping the reviews were right and they were were! They are excellent quality for the price. The stones are glued on properly and straight. They don't look cheap, they look like metal even though they aren't and they are the perfect size. Perfect for craft projects - both holiday and winter wedding needs. I am using them with ribbon to decorate toasting glasses and my flower girl basket and ring bearer pillow for my Dec winter wonderland themed wedding. If you are considering buying them - do it! You won't find anything like them anywhere else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Snowflake Charms with Rhinestone
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Aloyalbuyer01
 
Please wait while more information about Aloyalbuyer01 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloyalbuyer01 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these Snowflake Charms with Rhinestone and some of the rhinestones were missing or glued on crooked or half sticking up. I don't believe these are metal more like plastic or even plastic with a light metal coating to appear as metal, but it is not metal it can't be. Would not recommend these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unhappy with size
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
chelledillree
 
Please wait while more information about chelledillree is loaded.
Additional information about chelledillree could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
They are too large. I would like to purchase a smaller size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyJewelerinCa
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyJewelerinCa is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyJewelerinCa could not be loaded.
from Newbury Park, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These charms appeared to be metal, however when they arrived, they felt like plastic and had really rough edges. All but two of the charms had the rhinestones glued in crooked to the point that I threw them away. I was very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflakes remind me of winter!
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Luv2Learn
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Learn is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Learn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found what I've been looking for!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
eskielover
 
Please wait while more information about eskielover is loaded.
Additional information about eskielover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much bigger than I thought but they are bright and clear,well put together.Very pleased.Worth the buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really, Really Nice
PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
KAWnumbers
 
Please wait while more information about KAWnumbers is loaded.
Additional information about KAWnumbers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowflake charms are really, really, nice. They are of very high quality, the photo doesn't do them justice. These are really cute on necklaces or earrings.
Pros: quality, really really nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth it!!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
snowflakebride
 
Please wait while more information about snowflakebride is loaded.
Additional information about snowflakebride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I used these on candleholders for reception tables and was very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LypticDesigns
 
Please wait while more information about LypticDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about LypticDesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these charms as necklaces for my friends, and they're great! They're really beautiful, just like the picture. I was worried they would be a dark rustic metal, but they're bright and shiny, great quality. I will definitely buy these again!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T00:20:14.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.