Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Match!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MirandaS is loaded.
Additional information about MirandaS could not be loaded.
from South Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been searching all over the web for the right product. After finding it on Oriental Trading and received my order, I was fully delighted...it exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute on stemware!
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stargazing is loaded.
Additional information about Stargazing could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased the charms for wine glasses used as table lamps. They are a simple winter decoration for wine glasses at a bridal shower. I easily put them on wire rings and will enjoy them on any stemware.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much larger than I expected. Really adds to the your project.
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRprez is loaded.
Additional information about HRprez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Size is very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Snowflake Charms with Rhinestone
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aloyalbuyer01 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloyalbuyer01 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these Snowflake Charms with Rhinestone and some of the rhinestones were missing or glued on crooked or half sticking up. I don't believe these are metal more like plastic or even plastic with a light metal coating to appear as metal, but it is not metal it can't be. Would not recommend these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unhappy with size
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chelledillree is loaded.
Additional information about chelledillree could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
They are too large. I would like to purchase a smaller size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyJewelerinCa is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyJewelerinCa could not be loaded.
from Newbury Park, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These charms appeared to be metal, however when they arrived, they felt like plastic and had really rough edges. All but two of the charms had the rhinestones glued in crooked to the point that I threw them away. I was very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflakes remind me of winter!
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Learn is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Learn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found what I've been looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eskielover is loaded.
Additional information about eskielover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much bigger than I thought but they are bright and clear,well put together.Very pleased.Worth the buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-30 T06:11:06.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45676, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.