Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ferretmary
 
Please wait while more information about ferretmary is loaded.
Additional information about ferretmary could not be loaded.
from Westmont, IL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These charms are larger than I expected, but make a nice focal for a bracelet or as a wine-glass charm. Not quite elegant enough to stand alone as a pendant or for earrings, but adds a nice touch to multi-charm pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty charm
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
snmaryland
 
Please wait while more information about snmaryland is loaded.
Additional information about snmaryland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
very pretty charm and a good size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were ok
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
AnselAdams
 
Please wait while more information about AnselAdams is loaded.
Additional information about AnselAdams could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the dozen that I purchased, one rhinestone had come off. Nothing a little super glue could not fix. Not the best quality but acceptable. The price was right.
Pros: fit the bill
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like picture
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LypticDesigns
 
Please wait while more information about LypticDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about LypticDesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I planned on using these seemingly nice charms for necklaces, but when I got them in the mail I was super disappointed.
They look NOTHING like the picture, they are not a flawless silver color, they're an old rustic silvertone and they are UGLY! I probably won't even be able to give these suckers away.
Never again will I buy these. Very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality, deceiving color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Janea
 
Please wait while more information about Janea is loaded.
Additional information about Janea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these charm to attach to the favor boxes for my wedding. They are very cute and not very expensive. Highly reccommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeptBride2011
 
Please wait while more information about SeptBride2011 is loaded.
Additional information about SeptBride2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for my upcoming wedding. I think I will be adding the charms to by bridesmaids gifts and maybe my flower girls basket. They weren't anything special, but decent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're OK...
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HRose
 
Please wait while more information about HRose is loaded.
Additional information about HRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These charms looked a lot more polished in the picture than they actually are in person. The finish on them is a little sloppy. For the amount of money spent, they are ok. I will probably use them for young girls bracelets. Definitely not for a focal piece.
Pros: price is good
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal on heart charms!
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Geishagirl2007
 
Please wait while more information about Geishagirl2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Geishagirl2007 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this is a very good deal on the charms, they are a great amount for the money, are the perfect size to work with & look really great! I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for these type of charms.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Charms
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
jillemac
 
Please wait while more information about jillemac is loaded.
Additional information about jillemac could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable charms; great size, substantial weight; can't wait to use for Valentine cards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
dzienetka
 
Please wait while more information about dzienetka is loaded.
Additional information about dzienetka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charms are very pretty, a little too large for what I intended to use them for; but we will use them. Very nice to add a touch to your shower or wedding decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.