Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beadqueen10 is loaded.
Additional information about beadqueen10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are fun and pretty. The rhinestones add the perfect touch of sparkle. I would highly recommend this product to others.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can not notice the rhinestone
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happycrafter1021 is loaded.
Additional information about Happycrafter1021 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The butterflies are very pretty shaped and are very shiny. The only thing I am not thrilled about is a person can not notice the rhinestone on the butterfly wing. I will still use them as people do not know they are suppose to be there. All the rhinestones are clear and at the bottom of the wing.
Pros: pretty shape
Cons: clear rhinestones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Charms
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearlady9 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearlady9 could not be loaded.
from Odessa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These are pretty butterflies and make a really cute charm bracelet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for favors
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Viv59 is loaded.
Additional information about Viv59 could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered these to be used on the favors for my daughter's wedding reception. The favor is a mini bottle of champagne with a tag on it displaying the bride & grooms name and wedding date. I will place the charm onto a ribbon and attach the tag with the butterfly charm to each bottle. My daughter loves butterflies so this is a perfect way to display it with her wedding favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and nice.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaoYun82 is loaded.
Additional information about TaoYun82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These looked very nice for the price and quantity I saw online, and I was very excited to receive them. Though I still do think they are pretty, I was not sure from the picture if the wing designs were open holes or just an inset design. They are just inset on the top wings, which is ok but I would have liked it to be open instead. The background of the pic should be a different color so you can tell better how the butterflies look. I like the gems on the bottom wings, and they are good for giving out to kids as charms for necklaces or earrings, but not quality enough to be a really pretty piece of adult jewelry in my opinion.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It works
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jumasto is loaded.
Additional information about Jumasto could not be loaded.
from Kenmore NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this along with connectors to make necklaces for dolls. I wanted something that could be removed if necessary, but would not fall off or break during play. The chain is bright and shiny, and makes a great silver necklace. Because it can be cut into different lengths, it is very versatile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fyrefly is loaded.
Additional information about Fyrefly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these because my 2 yr old loves butterflies and I wanted something to make her a bracelet with that didn't cost very much. After reading a review that said it came with 24 not 12 I decided to give these a try and sure enough the package says there are 24 not 12. Not only can I use these for my daughter but they are cute enough I can use them for me too :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient & Pretty
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angcal is loaded.
Additional information about Angcal could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were nicer and a little bigger upon arrival! I was thrilled that they already had jump rings on them, as I have never made earrings before, and they worked great!!!
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but a bit too lightweight
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about indyfoodie is loaded.
Additional information about indyfoodie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost comparable to charms I've purchased for a lot more money at a local bead store. These charms are very lightweight, though, and I'm hoping they hold up well over time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T18:28:12.356-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45669, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.