Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
beadqueen10
 
Please wait while more information about beadqueen10 is loaded.
Additional information about beadqueen10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are fun and pretty. The rhinestones add the perfect touch of sparkle. I would highly recommend this product to others.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty and nice.
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TaoYun82
 
Please wait while more information about TaoYun82 is loaded.
Additional information about TaoYun82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These looked very nice for the price and quantity I saw online, and I was very excited to receive them. Though I still do think they are pretty, I was not sure from the picture if the wing designs were open holes or just an inset design. They are just inset on the top wings, which is ok but I would have liked it to be open instead. The background of the pic should be a different color so you can tell better how the butterflies look. I like the gems on the bottom wings, and they are good for giving out to kids as charms for necklaces or earrings, but not quality enough to be a really pretty piece of adult jewelry in my opinion.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It works
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Jumasto
 
Please wait while more information about Jumasto is loaded.
Additional information about Jumasto could not be loaded.
from Kenmore NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this along with connectors to make necklaces for dolls. I wanted something that could be removed if necessary, but would not fall off or break during play. The chain is bright and shiny, and makes a great silver necklace. Because it can be cut into different lengths, it is very versatile.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Fyrefly
 
Please wait while more information about Fyrefly is loaded.
Additional information about Fyrefly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these because my 2 yr old loves butterflies and I wanted something to make her a bracelet with that didn't cost very much. After reading a review that said it came with 24 not 12 I decided to give these a try and sure enough the package says there are 24 not 12. Not only can I use these for my daughter but they are cute enough I can use them for me too :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient & Pretty
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Angcal
 
Please wait while more information about Angcal is loaded.
Additional information about Angcal could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were nicer and a little bigger upon arrival! I was thrilled that they already had jump rings on them, as I have never made earrings before, and they worked great!!!
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but a bit too lightweight
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
indyfoodie
 
Please wait while more information about indyfoodie is loaded.
Additional information about indyfoodie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost comparable to charms I've purchased for a lot more money at a local bead store. These charms are very lightweight, though, and I'm hoping they hold up well over time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for the money
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PeaksMom
 
Please wait while more information about PeaksMom is loaded.
Additional information about PeaksMom could not be loaded.
I got these for my daughters wedding soon, to put on her garter or to put on rings to identify drinks, put on flower baskets etc. I was surprised to discover there was 24 in the package when it says one dozen on the purchase. It was in a sealed bag that says 2 dz on it, so it has to be right. I am sure I will find something to do with the other butterflys.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly Charms
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SnoweyOwl
 
Please wait while more information about SnoweyOwl is loaded.
Additional information about SnoweyOwl could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these and some other items to play around with and make some things in my spare time. Could have been a little better priced for the amount u get. I am enjoying them though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.