Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
dippydo
 
Please wait while more information about dippydo is loaded.
Additional information about dippydo could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for attachments to the ribbons and bows on the wrapped packages. I also added them to ornaments to give them a little personal touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
RAB10
 
Please wait while more information about RAB10 is loaded.
Additional information about RAB10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these charms as gifts for a luncheon and was more than pleased. They are a high quality and sturdy. Well worth the price. I am very, very pleased!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice snowflake charms
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MomWith3Daughters
 
Please wait while more information about MomWith3Daughters is loaded.
Additional information about MomWith3Daughters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my daughter's frozen party. Attached them to the bottle caps also purchased from here to make pretty frozen necklaces. The snowflake charms held up to toddler use and none of them broke.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as shown...
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HolyDog
 
Please wait while more information about HolyDog is loaded.
Additional information about HolyDog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Unfortunately, I didn't use the charms. They had to go back. They were much prettier on line - the pretty silvery finish is more liie "gun-metal gray." Some of the center stones were glued off to the side and crooked. Just not what was pictured...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicer than expected
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tenminutestowapner
 
Please wait while more information about tenminutestowapner is loaded.
Additional information about tenminutestowapner could not be loaded.
from Minnesnowta
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make charm bracelets as party gifts for my daughters Disney Frozen party. The package was short one so if you need specifically the amount of 24 I would suggest over ordering. The quality and price is great in comparison to local craft stores and I will probably order another set for my general supplies. I thought the rhinestone was going to be a light blue but it must be my screen because they are regular rhinestones, my error (not a complaint really, just trying to add details for future buyers). The charms are metal and have just enough weight to them to not feel cheap but still light enough to be used for jewelry, no wonky jump rings or even spots of glue.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty nice little charm
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LouLovesCoffee
 
Please wait while more information about LouLovesCoffee is loaded.
Additional information about LouLovesCoffee could not be loaded.
from Blair, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My charms are certainly metal (one person stated hers weren't). They will be cute dangling from an oversized (in comparison to the charm) bow on my small table top Christmas tree. They'll add a little something extra for shine and bling to the bows.
They're quite nice for inexpensive craft charms...as long as you're not thinking they're jewelry quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Know what you are buying, cute
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Dwilles
 
Please wait while more information about Dwilles is loaded.
Additional information about Dwilles could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked these but you need to know what you are buying. They are not metal. They don't feel cheap but they aren't high end either. They are great for lots of things and the teens are excited to have them as their cell phones charms
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charms
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
stargal
 
Please wait while more information about stargal is loaded.
Additional information about stargal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to have the neices and nephews assist in making wine glass rings. Had tons of fun. I also purchased the rings and some beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.