Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added The Perfect Touch
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MissLime
 
Please wait while more information about MissLime is loaded.
Additional information about MissLime could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these little charms for my wedding reception. I had little favor jars for everyone to take home with them. I used some white ribbon (like what you would use at Christmas time, the kind you curl with scissors) to wrap the charm around the jar and tied it with a little bow. They looked fantastic! Everyone was talking about them. I wanted everyone to know we were grateful that they came- they added just the perfect touch.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SunflowerBride
 
Please wait while more information about SunflowerBride is loaded.
Additional information about SunflowerBride could not be loaded.
from Salem, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to put on my wedding favor bags. They turned out beautifully and were a great detail that was added in for a cheap price! I searched other stores and sites for a like product and none was as cheap or in big enough quantities. The charms were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Charms!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsP
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsP is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these to my favor boxes for my wedding. Came out great! You get a lot for the price and good quality. Order these and stay away from the arts and crafts stores!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need to be bigger
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
krock
 
Please wait while more information about krock is loaded.
Additional information about krock could not be loaded.
from Oviedo, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I like them, but think they should be about the size of a nickel. I am having to put a ribbon through the loop to tie them onto gift bags. Difficult due to size of charm.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Favors
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KM1982
 
Please wait while more information about KM1982 is loaded.
Additional information about KM1982 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to attach to our wedding "to-go table" items. They are small, but perfect for what we are using them for. You can't beat the price either (I saw these at Michael's and they were twice the price and the words were not as clear).
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for my needs
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
boutique
 
Please wait while more information about boutique is loaded.
Additional information about boutique could not be loaded.
from Georgiaa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is smaller than a dime but threaded on elastic loop perfectly to attach to items
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
 
Please wait while more information about Raema is loaded.
Additional information about Raema could not be loaded.
from Branford, Ct
Occasion:Other
1/2 inch is a small charm-
Thank you imprinted - some clearer than others
Handing out to women's ministry as a reminder of how we are to be thankful in all area's of our lives
Pros: it adds additional thought to the project
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will make it work
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LovelyMRSR
 
Please wait while more information about LovelyMRSR is loaded.
Additional information about LovelyMRSR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items were smaller than I thought and may be a little tough to work with.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
amth
 
Please wait while more information about amth is loaded.
Additional information about amth could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little charms are perfect for adding to ANYTHING!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a worth
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
perfect8
 
Please wait while more information about perfect8 is loaded.
Additional information about perfect8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's too small that you need a magnifier to read the word "thank you" I'ts useless. I did not use it all, I use my printer to create a thank you label instead of this charm.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.