Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
59 of 73(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulove92 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulove92 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these on a thin rope to wrap around the neck of a small glass bottle as party favors for my son's nautical baptism. They are perfect for any favor I think and you cant beat the price. Some charms will need some tightening but that's not a big deal AT ALL. I am so happy with this purchase!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added The Perfect Touch
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLime is loaded.
Additional information about MissLime could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these little charms for my wedding reception. I had little favor jars for everyone to take home with them. I used some white ribbon (like what you would use at Christmas time, the kind you curl with scissors) to wrap the charm around the jar and tied it with a little bow. They looked fantastic! Everyone was talking about them. I wanted everyone to know we were grateful that they came- they added just the perfect touch.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little tags
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavySEA is loaded.
Additional information about SavySEA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Cute little tags for wedding favors! some reviews mentioned them not being perfect but you get what you pay for. I didn't find them in anyway to be "not up to par"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but perfect!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowgranny is loaded.
Additional information about Snowgranny could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tags are small but, they were perfect for what I needed. Make sure you have needle nose pliers to close the rings on each charm or they come off!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plumdoor is loaded.
Additional information about plumdoor could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
we tied these on thin rope around small brown goody bags I also ordered from oriental trading. You must realize they are very,very small. But worked great on our small sacks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some of the chains were broken
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissPartyPlanna is loaded.
Additional information about MissPartyPlanna could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to throw a lot of them out because the chain was broken and the charm slid right off
of the 100, maybe 50 were acceptable and I had to pinch the chain shut
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but receipents loved them
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pat20 is loaded.
Additional information about Pat20 could not be loaded.
I ordered to use as a thank you on gift bags and one of the recipients was so impressed that she had me order some for her.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 23, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suered is loaded.
Additional information about Suered could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for the price. Used on wedding gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCabiltes is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCabiltes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these to tie on the black and gold boxes for wedding favors. Super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute trinkets for wedding bags
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveAK is loaded.
Additional information about LoveAK could not be loaded.
from Glastonbury, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a little smaller than I expected, but still worked well. I looped each charm with black cording and attached it to name tags on the hotel "Welcome" bags. Great price for a cute little trinket, and there were plenty of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T09:01:23.477-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45663, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.