Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulove92 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulove92 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these on a thin rope to wrap around the neck of a small glass bottle as party favors for my son's nautical baptism. They are perfect for any favor I think and you cant beat the price. Some charms will need some tightening but that's not a big deal AT ALL. I am so happy with this purchase!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added The Perfect Touch
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLime is loaded.
Additional information about MissLime could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these little charms for my wedding reception. I had little favor jars for everyone to take home with them. I used some white ribbon (like what you would use at Christmas time, the kind you curl with scissors) to wrap the charm around the jar and tied it with a little bow. They looked fantastic! Everyone was talking about them. I wanted everyone to know we were grateful that they came- they added just the perfect touch.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok. Not shiny but more dull look
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllGoodStuff is loaded.
Additional information about AllGoodStuff could not be loaded.
They look cute cute. The problem I found was that the little metal ring around the thank you main piece comes off easily so I had to use pliers to try to close it. In the original picture the charms look "silvery and shiny" but they are not that shiny in reality. They worked for what I needed though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dnet is loaded.
Additional information about Dnet could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Just what I thought
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candlemaker022 is loaded.
Additional information about Candlemaker022 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Va
Brought for wedding decor. Big hit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OlyPoly is loaded.
Additional information about OlyPoly could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This thank you charm was used on the small navy box I also bought here. It was the perfect size. I knew it was going to be tiny when I bought it. So check if it's the right size for your project! The quality is great. I was a bit worried with some negative reviews. I haven't had any issues of using pliers to tighten them yet.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little tags
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavySEA is loaded.
Additional information about SavySEA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Cute little tags for wedding favors! some reviews mentioned them not being perfect but you get what you pay for. I didn't find them in anyway to be "not up to par"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but perfect!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowgranny is loaded.
Additional information about Snowgranny could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tags are small but, they were perfect for what I needed. Make sure you have needle nose pliers to close the rings on each charm or they come off!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plumdoor is loaded.
Additional information about plumdoor could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
we tied these on thin rope around small brown goody bags I also ordered from oriental trading. You must realize they are very,very small. But worked great on our small sacks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: no con
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some of the chains were broken
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissPartyPlanna is loaded.
Additional information about MissPartyPlanna could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had to throw a lot of them out because the chain was broken and the charm slid right off
of the 100, maybe 50 were acceptable and I had to pinch the chain shut
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T21:34:27.099-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45663, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.