Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Thank You Charms Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulove92 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulove92 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these on a thin rope to wrap around the neck of a small glass bottle as party favors for my son's nautical baptism. They are perfect for any favor I think and you cant beat the price. Some charms will need some tightening but that's not a big deal AT ALL. I am so happy with this purchase!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute tiny tags!
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KateK is loaded.
Additional information about KateK could not be loaded.
from Tallmadge, OH
These tags are very cute! They are tiny, so be aware! Smaller than a dime & about as thick as a dime! We are putting them on small favor bags for my daughter's wedding! Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you charms
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyMOB is loaded.
Additional information about CathyMOB could not be loaded.
from Port Jeff NY
These little charms are so classy and added a nice touch to the mini wine bottles we are giving as wedding favors. Craft stores sell them in small packs for much more than OT.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you charms
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Supportveteransfirst1 is loaded.
Additional information about Supportveteransfirst1 could not be loaded.
from Waycross, Ga
Great product us this on our USA made key chains to give out to all the veterans we meet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a nice touch!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMN1 is loaded.
Additional information about TMN1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA.
We had many positive comments on the thank you charms that were added to our favors. Very reasonable pricing and good quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok. Not shiny but more dull look
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllGoodStuff is loaded.
Additional information about AllGoodStuff could not be loaded.
They look cute cute. The problem I found was that the little metal ring around the thank you main piece comes off easily so I had to use pliers to try to close it. In the original picture the charms look "silvery and shiny" but they are not that shiny in reality. They worked for what I needed though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dnet is loaded.
Additional information about Dnet could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Just what I thought
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candlemaker022 is loaded.
Additional information about Candlemaker022 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Va
Brought for wedding decor. Big hit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OlyPoly is loaded.
Additional information about OlyPoly could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This thank you charm was used on the small navy box I also bought here. It was the perfect size. I knew it was going to be tiny when I bought it. So check if it's the right size for your project! The quality is great. I was a bit worried with some negative reviews. I haven't had any issues of using pliers to tighten them yet.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little tags
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavySEA is loaded.
Additional information about SavySEA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Cute little tags for wedding favors! some reviews mentioned them not being perfect but you get what you pay for. I didn't find them in anyway to be "not up to par"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T14:11:54.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45663, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.