Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
58 of 70(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
58 of 70(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
58 of 70(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added The Perfect Touch
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLime is loaded.
Additional information about MissLime could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these little charms for my wedding reception. I had little favor jars for everyone to take home with them. I used some white ribbon (like what you would use at Christmas time, the kind you curl with scissors) to wrap the charm around the jar and tied it with a little bow. They looked fantastic! Everyone was talking about them. I wanted everyone to know we were grateful that they came- they added just the perfect touch.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunflowerBride is loaded.
Additional information about SunflowerBride could not be loaded.
from Salem, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to put on my wedding favor bags. They turned out beautifully and were a great detail that was added in for a cheap price! I searched other stores and sites for a like product and none was as cheap or in big enough quantities. The charms were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Charms!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsP is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these to my favor boxes for my wedding. Came out great! You get a lot for the price and good quality. Order these and stay away from the arts and crafts stores!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product I've purchased!
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzPammie is loaded.
Additional information about MzPammie could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The charms are really really small in size the clasp are not closed therefore it was hard to attach I had to take tweezers and close them before use. It was very very tedious when trying to use close and attach! I would not recommend !
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok product, very small
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikkat10 is loaded.
Additional information about nikkat10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are VERY small, the loop that they are attached to are loose, not all the way closed. For my purpose I tied them with ribbon to the stem of a candy flower. They looked cute in spite of being not what I envisioned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible, Quality Extremely Bad
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Indymom8 is loaded.
Additional information about Indymom8 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Absolutely terrible quality. 75% of the charms are not fully imprinted so lettering does NOT even show up and items look tarnished or close to rusting fresh out of unopened/sealed bag. Very, very disappointing as you order and plan on a craft, item shows up and it is so bad that you can not even do the planned activity. very, very disappointing at the total lack of quality control for something this inferior to be sold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little charms
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethieR is loaded.
Additional information about BethieR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these as a thank you for those that helped raise funds for a terminal cancer patient and his family. This is the second event we purchased these little charms. They are so sweet. I attached a lobster hook and are giving them as "sneaker charms" to wear on their footwear.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, cuteness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Threes0225 is loaded.
Additional information about Threes0225 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as parting gifts for my 20th wedding anniversary celebration! It was beautiful and easy to work with! I loved it, it was just the right size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Thank you gift
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirty is loaded.
Additional information about Kirty could not be loaded.
from Dover, DE
Occasion:Community event
Cute little things for goodie bags. Size smaller than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK Purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dvm01 is loaded.
Additional information about dvm01 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a wedding. However, the quality is in question. The price was "exceptional" but the "quality" was not up to Oriental Trading par. I have been purchasing items from Oriental Trading for some time. However, the "thank you" charm were small, and did NOT have a lot of weight to them. If you know what I mean by that. It just was NOT a sturdy charm.
I seriously believe I would NOT purchase this item again,
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T19:32:39.196-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45663, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.