Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
58 of 71(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
58 of 71(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
58 of 71(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulove92 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulove92 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these on a thin rope to wrap around the neck of a small glass bottle as party favors for my son's nautical baptism. They are perfect for any favor I think and you cant beat the price. Some charms will need some tightening but that's not a big deal AT ALL. I am so happy with this purchase!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added The Perfect Touch
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLime is loaded.
Additional information about MissLime could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these little charms for my wedding reception. I had little favor jars for everyone to take home with them. I used some white ribbon (like what you would use at Christmas time, the kind you curl with scissors) to wrap the charm around the jar and tied it with a little bow. They looked fantastic! Everyone was talking about them. I wanted everyone to know we were grateful that they came- they added just the perfect touch.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but receipents loved them
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pat20 is loaded.
Additional information about Pat20 could not be loaded.
I ordered to use as a thank you on gift bags and one of the recipients was so impressed that she had me order some for her.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 23, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suered is loaded.
Additional information about Suered could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for the price. Used on wedding gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCabiltes is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCabiltes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these to tie on the black and gold boxes for wedding favors. Super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute trinkets for wedding bags
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveAK is loaded.
Additional information about LoveAK could not be loaded.
from Glastonbury, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a little smaller than I expected, but still worked well. I looped each charm with black cording and attached it to name tags on the hotel "Welcome" bags. Great price for a cute little trinket, and there were plenty of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MauiKim is loaded.
Additional information about MauiKim could not be loaded.
from Carmichael, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favor boxes - so cute!! Better than what I was expecting!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These thank you charms were perfect for the need.
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about post is loaded.
Additional information about post could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
These were perfect to put on weddings favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small charm
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Byebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Byebaby could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small charm but works for my needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Csmith51 is loaded.
Additional information about Csmith51 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This item was not what I expected them to be. A dime is larger than the charm and very thin. Will never purchase them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:05:00.582-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45663, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.