Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added The Perfect Touch
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLime is loaded.
Additional information about MissLime could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these little charms for my wedding reception. I had little favor jars for everyone to take home with them. I used some white ribbon (like what you would use at Christmas time, the kind you curl with scissors) to wrap the charm around the jar and tied it with a little bow. They looked fantastic! Everyone was talking about them. I wanted everyone to know we were grateful that they came- they added just the perfect touch.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunflowerBride is loaded.
Additional information about SunflowerBride could not be loaded.
from Salem, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to put on my wedding favor bags. They turned out beautifully and were a great detail that was added in for a cheap price! I searched other stores and sites for a like product and none was as cheap or in big enough quantities. The charms were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulove92 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulove92 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these on a thin rope to wrap around the neck of a small glass bottle as party favors for my son's nautical baptism. They are perfect for any favor I think and you cant beat the price. Some charms will need some tightening but that's not a big deal AT ALL. I am so happy with this purchase!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So many uses for quanity in one bag
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CEOJCMO is loaded.
Additional information about CEOJCMO could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for wine cork key chains & wine charms, they worked perfect.
Working my way through bag, I did come across some that have a rough finish or the finish has come off.
This is still a great project & I would order them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: finish coming off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Friendliness is loaded.
Additional information about Friendliness could not be loaded.
from Az
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
These are great. Exactly what I thought they would look like
They came in the mail fast too.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Clasp needs to be closed
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batch is loaded.
Additional information about Batch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Like the product. Don't like the clasp. When you tie the ribbon through the clasp it is not closed completely and the ribbon comes through. Will have to use a tool to bring in closer.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Item for Thank you gifts
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azbargainqueen is loaded.
Additional information about azbargainqueen could not be loaded.
from Fountain Hills, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The charms were great with one small exception. The loop to string the ribbon thru was not always closed tight and the ribbon would slip out. I had to use pliers to make sure the loop was closed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftytouch11 is loaded.
Additional information about craftytouch11 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
great addition to wedding favors as embellishments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than it looks
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gred is loaded.
Additional information about Gred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product is of good quality and the price was right.
However be warned than the product is smaller than you would think by looking at the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product I've purchased!
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzPammie is loaded.
Additional information about MzPammie could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The charms are really really small in size the clasp are not closed therefore it was hard to attach I had to take tweezers and close them before use. It was very very tedious when trying to use close and attach! I would not recommend !
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T09:05:02.725-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45663, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.