Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added The Perfect Touch
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MissLime
 
Please wait while more information about MissLime is loaded.
Additional information about MissLime could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these little charms for my wedding reception. I had little favor jars for everyone to take home with them. I used some white ribbon (like what you would use at Christmas time, the kind you curl with scissors) to wrap the charm around the jar and tied it with a little bow. They looked fantastic! Everyone was talking about them. I wanted everyone to know we were grateful that they came- they added just the perfect touch.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SunflowerBride
 
Please wait while more information about SunflowerBride is loaded.
Additional information about SunflowerBride could not be loaded.
from Salem, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to put on my wedding favor bags. They turned out beautifully and were a great detail that was added in for a cheap price! I searched other stores and sites for a like product and none was as cheap or in big enough quantities. The charms were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Charms!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsP
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsP is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these to my favor boxes for my wedding. Came out great! You get a lot for the price and good quality. Order these and stay away from the arts and crafts stores!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
amth
 
Please wait while more information about amth is loaded.
Additional information about amth could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little charms are perfect for adding to ANYTHING!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a worth
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
perfect8
 
Please wait while more information about perfect8 is loaded.
Additional information about perfect8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's too small that you need a magnifier to read the word "thank you" I'ts useless. I did not use it all, I use my printer to create a thank you label instead of this charm.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Nice, but small
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nchrispy
 
Please wait while more information about nchrispy is loaded.
Additional information about nchrispy could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a thankyou for volunteers in my group who have supported a homeless women's work in my city. They were much smaller than I expected, and I didn't see any indication of size when I bought them...I would suggest making that very clear. Otherwise they were good quality and appreciated especially by one lady who had a charm bracelet and was eager to add it to over 60 years of charms.. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: need size indication
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy way to say thank you!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SueAnne
 
Please wait while more information about SueAnne is loaded.
Additional information about SueAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to attach to my wine glass lamps. Just the added personal touch to say thank you to my wedding guests.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what i was looking for
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
svhurst
 
Please wait while more information about svhurst is loaded.
Additional information about svhurst could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added these to my wedding favors for a classy touch. They're good quality and look great. I'm very happy with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute add on
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Martita
 
Please wait while more information about Martita is loaded.
Additional information about Martita could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these tags to attach to my favor boxes. They were a great addition and really completed the look. I attached them to the ribbon tied around my favor boxes. Everyone commented on how cute they were. I saw these at a big chain craft store and they were more expensive there and had way less. These definitely are worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these tokens!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
IIndyUnitedWay
 
Please wait while more information about IIndyUnitedWay is loaded.
Additional information about IIndyUnitedWay could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We attach these to gold paperclips and give them out as a gift to United Way donors at work.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.