Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added The Perfect Touch
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MissLime
 
Please wait while more information about MissLime is loaded.
Additional information about MissLime could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these little charms for my wedding reception. I had little favor jars for everyone to take home with them. I used some white ribbon (like what you would use at Christmas time, the kind you curl with scissors) to wrap the charm around the jar and tied it with a little bow. They looked fantastic! Everyone was talking about them. I wanted everyone to know we were grateful that they came- they added just the perfect touch.
Pros: quality, style, size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SunflowerBride
 
Please wait while more information about SunflowerBride is loaded.
Additional information about SunflowerBride could not be loaded.
from Salem, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to put on my wedding favor bags. They turned out beautifully and were a great detail that was added in for a cheap price! I searched other stores and sites for a like product and none was as cheap or in big enough quantities. The charms were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Charms!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsP
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsP is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these to my favor boxes for my wedding. Came out great! You get a lot for the price and good quality. Order these and stay away from the arts and crafts stores!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a huge fan!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mare345
 
Please wait while more information about Mare345 is loaded.
Additional information about Mare345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I will be adding these to my wedding favors. They are very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LYNETTE311
 
Please wait while more information about LYNETTE311 is loaded.
Additional information about LYNETTE311 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
WAY TO SMALL TO ADD ON A GIFT BAG
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Charms that Says A Lot
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
KimT23
 
Please wait while more information about KimT23 is loaded.
Additional information about KimT23 could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm adding these to my wine charms I'm making as part of my wedding favors. They are perfectly simple, says it succinctly, and can be easily added with beads and the mini jingle bells I also bought.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute little charms
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
karenop
 
Please wait while more information about karenop is loaded.
Additional information about karenop could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Good value, nice addition to little organza treat bags given to donors at nonprofit thank you event.
Only trouble was attaching them to the bags0the round closure on charm wasn't always a closed loop so they slipped out of the very thin ribbon we used to tie them on.
Pros: quality, value
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to attach to favor bags
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
OkiesDarlin
 
Please wait while more information about OkiesDarlin is loaded.
Additional information about OkiesDarlin could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put on the favor bags at my nieces baby shower, they were just perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quite a bit smaller than expected
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelina123
 
Please wait while more information about Angelina123 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelina123 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered to go with shopping bags for sale but didn't expect it to be so small but still nice
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
BMW15
 
Please wait while more information about BMW15 is loaded.
Additional information about BMW15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for wedding favors and loved them. They were bigger then I thought and looked great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.