Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing and versitile charms!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsianInvasion is loaded.
Additional information about AsianInvasion could not be loaded.
from Lima,OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these coins for add-ons to our Asian keychains, phone straps and earrings! Great find!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item does not work for our needs.
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisI is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item was deceiving in size. We needed it for young children and it was way too small. Probably my fault for not looking at size properly.
It would be helpful if like items were pictured together for easy comparison on your web page. They tend to be all over the place. Found the same issue with the googly eyes as well.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are extremely tiny coins
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine343 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine343 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are smaller than a dime. I saw reviews about these being small, but they are really small. I almost didn't think they were in the box of stuff I ordered when it arrived. These are for jewelry only and you can't put them on anything a young child would use.
I would rate them as overpriced for what actually arrives.
Pros: detail
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rough Edges
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FritzsMom is loaded.
Additional information about FritzsMom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
I bought these to make earrings. While they were the perfect size, about half of the coins had rough edges making them not earring-worthy. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchie1625 is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchie1625 could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for necklaces; my mistake
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but TINY
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiriteyes is loaded.
Additional information about spiriteyes could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my daughter, not realizing just how TINY they are. Other than that they are very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought they would be bigger-otherwise fine.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twoboystwingirlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about twoboystwingirlsmom could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a Chinese New Year party every year-for adults and children. I wanted the coins to hang from our money tree and for the kids (I will put them in their to-go box treat containers). I did hang them on the tree. But I'm not giving any to the kids because they are just too small to bother with. *I should of read the description of the size when I bought them, that was my fault.
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good but too small
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ojologa is loaded.
Additional information about ojologa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting something bigger for invitation cards of a chinese party, it seems too small for this purpose, they said small coins but I did not imagine how small they are, they are beatiful though so I decided to use them anyway. They should say the exact size, maybe there are perfect for keychains or other things. I recomend the product but it is too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Chinese Festival.
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our 3rd Grade holds an annual Chinese Festival. It is a huge endeavor for the children, teachers and volunteers. We purchased these coins as part of favor for their bags that they receive during the Festival. All of the children will be delighted with them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellehp is loaded.
Additional information about michellehp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these to include in a party favor box for an asian theme party. My son was very excited about these and they were small and dinky. I would not recommend these for this purpose.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T05:36:18.788-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45633, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.