Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing and versitile charms!
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsianInvasion is loaded.
Additional information about AsianInvasion could not be loaded.
from Lima,OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these coins for add-ons to our Asian keychains, phone straps and earrings! Great find!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchie1625 is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchie1625 could not be loaded.
from Canoga Park, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for necklaces; my mistake
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but TINY
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiriteyes is loaded.
Additional information about spiriteyes could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my daughter, not realizing just how TINY they are. Other than that they are very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought they would be bigger-otherwise fine.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twoboystwingirlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about twoboystwingirlsmom could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a Chinese New Year party every year-for adults and children. I wanted the coins to hang from our money tree and for the kids (I will put them in their to-go box treat containers). I did hang them on the tree. But I'm not giving any to the kids because they are just too small to bother with. *I should of read the description of the size when I bought them, that was my fault.
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good but too small
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ojologa is loaded.
Additional information about ojologa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting something bigger for invitation cards of a chinese party, it seems too small for this purpose, they said small coins but I did not imagine how small they are, they are beatiful though so I decided to use them anyway. They should say the exact size, maybe there are perfect for keychains or other things. I recomend the product but it is too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Chinese Festival.
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
from Clifton, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our 3rd Grade holds an annual Chinese Festival. It is a huge endeavor for the children, teachers and volunteers. We purchased these coins as part of favor for their bags that they receive during the Festival. All of the children will be delighted with them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellehp is loaded.
Additional information about michellehp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these to include in a party favor box for an asian theme party. My son was very excited about these and they were small and dinky. I would not recommend these for this purpose.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IDgal
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDgal is loaded.
Additional information about IDgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these to go with a Zen theme. They are about 9/16 from side to side. They are not a shiny gold color and are pretty thin and light. Although they are lighter than I expected they will work fine and I am happy with my purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T01:46:07.198-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45633, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.