Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great souvenir
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
czechgal
 
Please wait while more information about czechgal is loaded.
Additional information about czechgal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as souvenirs for a genealogy meeting. Fit our theme of "the Missing Puzzle Pieces of Our Family History". People liked the tie in and provided a nice memory.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
annbonn
 
Please wait while more information about annbonn is loaded.
Additional information about annbonn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these puzzle pieces to make autism awareness items and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and size. Very good price for the amount you get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very unhappy with this product. very poor quality
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
9cats
 
Please wait while more information about 9cats is loaded.
Additional information about 9cats could not be loaded.
from Fort Pierce, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought so many things from Oriental over the years but this was so disappointing. The charms were dull and appeared to cut from roof flashing and not a suitable metal to use for jewelry. We were going to put the charms on bracelets for autism speaks and could not use them at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super tiny
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
autismmom
 
Please wait while more information about autismmom is loaded.
Additional information about autismmom could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Horrible, super tiny, holes impossible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzle Piece Charms were a HIT! Super Cute!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jen17
 
Please wait while more information about Jen17 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen17 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
They were heavier than anticipated! Super Cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mew315
 
Please wait while more information about mew315 is loaded.
Additional information about mew315 could not be loaded.
from Delmont, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puzzle pieces are the perfect size for making bookmarks. And I am sure I will come up with a lot more crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, But Smaller Than I Thought
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MM3640
 
Please wait while more information about MM3640 is loaded.
Additional information about MM3640 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My Volunteer Appreciation Week was "Volunteers are an important part of the puzzle". I thought these charms would be really cute as a decoration on a vase and/or as a key chain. They are very cute, but way smaller than what I thought they would be. I ended up putting 2 on a key ring and it looked okay, I just wish they were bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Raisingawareness
 
Please wait while more information about Raisingawareness is loaded.
Additional information about Raisingawareness could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are great. I used them for several projects.
Only downside is that they did not come with the link to string them... But I had my own, so it was not a problem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Lumo
 
Please wait while more information about Lumo is loaded.
Additional information about Lumo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was really pleased with the puzzle pieces. The quality was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to find & fun to use
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BeadyBoop
 
Please wait while more information about BeadyBoop is loaded.
Additional information about BeadyBoop could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these as bookmark charms for an Autism fundraiser and they're turning out nicely. Since they're stamped there is a "front" and a "back" but the overall quality is good - no rough edges. In the picture it looks like there are 3 sizes; I got 12 large and 12 small, and the small are quite tiny. I'm hoping I don't have to use 2 of them per project to make things look right. (They'd be perfect for earrings!)
Pros: quality, specialized design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.