Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Charms
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lhuggums is loaded.
Additional information about lhuggums could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a marketing project at work. They were a little small for our needs, however, they are a good size for beading, decorating, or jewelry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzle charms
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karenu is loaded.
Additional information about karenu could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
these look great on my necklaces
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish they came with connector rings
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ahuntress is loaded.
Additional information about ahuntress could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Mother's day Charm bracelets. They were of high quality but it would've been nice if they had come with the ring that allowed for them to be attached to charm pins.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality of the product.
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAFDLADY is loaded.
Additional information about AAFDLADY could not be loaded.
from Cromwell, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these charms were a little cheap looking. They were also smaller than I expected. I will use them to make jewelry but the quality is poor. Will not be ordering these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Puzzle Piece Charms let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice nice and cute
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ambber is loaded.
Additional information about ambber could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to try and make jewelry they will work well
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most pieces scratched and dull
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarshy is loaded.
Additional information about Sarshy could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These charms were so cute, so I ordered some to make autism awareness items. Unfortunately, most of the charms were dull and scratched. There were only two charms in the batch that were shiny and usable. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what I needed
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about costumedirector is loaded.
Additional information about costumedirector could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with another comment - they are a little smaller than I was expecting from the picture. AND about half of them are smaller still. I ordered twice the amount I had started to order because of that comment and I am glad I did!!
When you have a Sunday School Class there is a lot of competitiveness going on! Everyone wants the same of everything! To give part bigger and part smaller just would not work! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very unhappy with this product. very poor quality
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 9cats is loaded.
Additional information about 9cats could not be loaded.
from Fort Pierce, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought so many things from Oriental over the years but this was so disappointing. The charms were dull and appeared to cut from roof flashing and not a suitable metal to use for jewelry. We were going to put the charms on bracelets for autism speaks and could not use them at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super tiny
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about autismmom is loaded.
Additional information about autismmom could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Horrible, super tiny, holes impossible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzle Piece Charms were a HIT! Super Cute!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen17 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen17 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
They were heavier than anticipated! Super Cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T22:38:42.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45615, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.