Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great souvenir
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
czechgal
 
Please wait while more information about czechgal is loaded.
Additional information about czechgal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as souvenirs for a genealogy meeting. Fit our theme of "the Missing Puzzle Pieces of Our Family History". People liked the tie in and provided a nice memory.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
annbonn
 
Please wait while more information about annbonn is loaded.
Additional information about annbonn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these puzzle pieces to make autism awareness items and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and size. Very good price for the amount you get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Raisingawareness
 
Please wait while more information about Raisingawareness is loaded.
Additional information about Raisingawareness could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are great. I used them for several projects.
Only downside is that they did not come with the link to string them... But I had my own, so it was not a problem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Lumo
 
Please wait while more information about Lumo is loaded.
Additional information about Lumo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was really pleased with the puzzle pieces. The quality was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to find & fun to use
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BeadyBoop
 
Please wait while more information about BeadyBoop is loaded.
Additional information about BeadyBoop could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these as bookmark charms for an Autism fundraiser and they're turning out nicely. Since they're stamped there is a "front" and a "back" but the overall quality is good - no rough edges. In the picture it looks like there are 3 sizes; I got 12 large and 12 small, and the small are quite tiny. I'm hoping I don't have to use 2 of them per project to make things look right. (They'd be perfect for earrings!)
Pros: quality, specialized design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful-hard-to-find-item!
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
clc0479
 
Please wait while more information about clc0479 is loaded.
Additional information about clc0479 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A++++ charms!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Best Seller!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
LoftyBalloon
 
Please wait while more information about LoftyBalloon is loaded.
Additional information about LoftyBalloon could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to make a necklace and earrings for myself, then used the rest to make extra earrings to sell. They have been my most popular jewelry item ever! The charms are very high quality, sturdy but not too heavy. I'm about to place my second order of charms since I've sold out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, not what expected.
PostedSeptember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
tammyj
 
Please wait while more information about tammyj is loaded.
Additional information about tammyj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My son is 12 and I finally found out he is Autistic. Been a long road, anyway, I make jewelery and wanted to make Autism Awareness items. On the web and book the charms look beautiful and shinny but when I got them there not as shinny and beautiful as i thought. They are nice though and they will work, I was just hoping for more pretty and shinny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms!
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
StayNBroke
 
Please wait while more information about StayNBroke is loaded.
Additional information about StayNBroke could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great puzzle piece charms! I am using them to make autism awareness earrings. I sure hope you get more in!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid Puzzle Pieces
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
teacherlibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about teacherlibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about teacherlibrarian could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the two sizes of this puzzle charm mix. They have a good quality weight (not flimsy) and are ideal for my use as charms on handmade books, journals, and bookmarks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.