Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewellz12
 
Please wait while more information about Jewellz12 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewellz12 could not be loaded.
from Romeo, Michigan
Just what I have been looking for and a GREAT price too!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy with Item
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
EvezBeadz
 
Please wait while more information about EvezBeadz is loaded.
Additional information about EvezBeadz could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN, USA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These earring back blocks are way to thick and hard and only seem to fit the stainless steel earring wires. They were to small for the plated fishhooks. And made the sterling silver bend. Very unhappy. I could not use them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - receive a good amount for the price.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
northernlights
 
Please wait while more information about northernlights is loaded.
Additional information about northernlights could not be loaded.
from Atkinson, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm always loosing the metal backs to my earrings and therefore loosing an earring in the process. I hope to use these for all my earrings and not loose them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little invention
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PDCB
 
Please wait while more information about PDCB is loaded.
Additional information about PDCB could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always loosing these. They are a great little invention that keeps my fishhook style earrings in my ear or on a card in my dresser drawer. I got a pack of 50 at a store for the same price as I paid for 300 here.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
pitazoe
 
Please wait while more information about pitazoe is loaded.
Additional information about pitazoe could not be loaded.
from mecosta. MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is my second order of these, they are great for all my earrings
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great earring backs for small wires
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Linoly
 
Please wait while more information about Linoly is loaded.
Additional information about Linoly could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These backs work really well on small earring posts/wires. It's hard to find posts that stay on some earrings. These ones do the job. Might be harder to use on larger posts/wires. Very happy with this purchase. Just what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quantity and quality
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
weekendbeader
 
Please wait while more information about weekendbeader is loaded.
Additional information about weekendbeader could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are as nice as the expensive ones from other stores. Great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
rhondarue
 
Please wait while more information about rhondarue is loaded.
Additional information about rhondarue could not be loaded.
from Faribault, Minnesota
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I purchased the Christmas Tree Earring kit and also the Snowman and the Snowflake earring kits. These kits were of very good quality. They look fantastic when they are all put together. I did have a few beads in the Christmas tree set that were not drilled through all the way so I called and Oriental Trading shipped me out new ones at no charge! NICE! I was very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend these. I put the earring wire keepers on the finished earrings and they work great!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Quanity For A Great Price!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a little bigger than the ones I usually use but I am having problems finding them. They are really more of the size you'd use a the BACKS of POST earrings but the still can be used on the earring wires.
Pros: quality, quanity
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it!
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
DuffyR
 
Please wait while more information about DuffyR is loaded.
Additional information about DuffyR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in these! I do lots of beading and with the ear wires, I needed a backing for them, so I don't end up losing one or both earrings, so I thought this would be a great solution. After trying over 40 different backs on a pair of earrings I made, only 2 backs would go on the earwire. I plan on returning these and getting my money back!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.