Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can not find these any where else for this price!! I will always order from you at this price. The delivery is speedy too!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jollyjugs is loaded.
Additional information about jollyjugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend to everyone!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Essential for Hand~crafted earrings
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTEnthusiast is loaded.
Additional information about OTEnthusiast could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These backings are star shaped, making them easy to pick up. They are translucent, easy to hide when worn. The hole is small enough that they'll fit snugly on the French hook, and probably on post earrings as well.
Pros: quality, design, quantity for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
handy
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovesewing is loaded.
Additional information about lovesewing could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always keep these around because I sometimes make jewelry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woofdesignz is loaded.
Additional information about woofdesignz could not be loaded.
I got a lot for a great price
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Earring Keepers
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DingbatCassy is loaded.
Additional information about DingbatCassy could not be loaded.
from Westerville, OH
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These earring wire keepers work great. Very functional fit the wires I also purchased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unhappy with Item
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvezBeadz is loaded.
Additional information about EvezBeadz could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN, USA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These earring back blocks are way to thick and hard and only seem to fit the stainless steel earring wires. They were to small for the plated fishhooks. And made the sterling silver bend. Very unhappy. I could not use them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - receive a good amount for the price.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about northernlights is loaded.
Additional information about northernlights could not be loaded.
from Atkinson, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm always loosing the metal backs to my earrings and therefore loosing an earring in the process. I hope to use these for all my earrings and not loose them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little invention
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PDCB is loaded.
Additional information about PDCB could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always loosing these. They are a great little invention that keeps my fishhook style earrings in my ear or on a card in my dresser drawer. I got a pack of 50 at a store for the same price as I paid for 300 here.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pitazoe is loaded.
Additional information about pitazoe could not be loaded.
from mecosta. MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is my second order of these, they are great for all my earrings
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great earring backs for small wires
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linoly is loaded.
Additional information about Linoly could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These backs work really well on small earring posts/wires. It's hard to find posts that stay on some earrings. These ones do the job. Might be harder to use on larger posts/wires. Very happy with this purchase. Just what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T02:05:27.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45612, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.