Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charms with Charm!
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CaffienatedCowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about CaffienatedCowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about CaffienatedCowgirl could not be loaded.
These are really nice charms with a bit of boho/rustic appeal. While they wouldn't necessarily be appropriate on a highly-polished, sophisticated piece ... they are great for what they are: fun, funky & inspirational. I have used them to make earrings -- wouldn't recommend for kid's ears (a little heavy), but have gotten 2 thumbs up from all adult wearers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kelelrico
 
Please wait while more information about kelelrico is loaded.
Additional information about kelelrico could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by these charms. We made bracelets with kindergartners and added these with pony beads as a nice touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not shiny like the picture but works just fine
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
winecharmlady
 
Please wait while more information about winecharmlady is loaded.
Additional information about winecharmlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not shown as pictured but they work well for what I do with them. The words are a little hard to read on some and have a more antiqued look to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
creations4critters
 
Please wait while more information about creations4critters is loaded.
Additional information about creations4critters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! More than happy with what I received. Will buy these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Charm Purchase
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Angel68
 
Please wait while more information about Angel68 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel68 could not be loaded.
from Woburn,Massachusetts
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these Inspirational Charms that I ordered! But I would LOVE THEM more if I were able to purchase just 1 Inspirational saying at a time on a charm. I am making something for a charity fundraiser and want the charm that says " Never, Never, Give Up!" I need about 100 of them to start and would eventually need more! I think this company should offer to sell 1 charm saying per pkg. at the same price 24 for $7.00 I think they would really sell! I am a Happy Customer of Oriental Trading!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, would like to be able to order only 1 charm saying
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
agchild
 
Please wait while more information about agchild is loaded.
Additional information about agchild could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are made well and dont have big quality issues like the enamel charms
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PHOTO
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
AngiRides
 
Please wait while more information about AngiRides is loaded.
Additional information about AngiRides could not be loaded.
from Chipley, FL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THESE WOULD BE GREAT. LOVE THE IDEA BUT NOT THE PRODUCT. THEY ARE NOT SHINEY AND PRETTY LIKE PICTURE. ANTIQUED AND HARD TO READ THE WORDS. BUMMER!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
crazeecrafter
 
Please wait while more information about crazeecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about crazeecrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been making some simple jewelry lately and thought these would be perfect for that, but discovered they are also perfect in my scrapbooking and card making. Glad I got them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
faded inspirations...
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
wighamwiggles
 
Please wait while more information about wighamwiggles is loaded.
Additional information about wighamwiggles could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These charms where "ok", although the charms were a good weight for metal charms and an excellent size for both crafting and jewelery, the inspirational sayings were difficult to read on about half of the charms that I received. One can use an alcohol ink or permanent black marker to highlight the sayings, but who wants to have to "fix it" when you just bought it! Unless of course you get it on super clearance mark down.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
sunnymonday
 
Please wait while more information about sunnymonday is loaded.
Additional information about sunnymonday could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute - and no quality problems at all with my shipment!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.