Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charms with Charm!
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CaffienatedCowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about CaffienatedCowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about CaffienatedCowgirl could not be loaded.
These are really nice charms with a bit of boho/rustic appeal. While they wouldn't necessarily be appropriate on a highly-polished, sophisticated piece ... they are great for what they are: fun, funky & inspirational. I have used them to make earrings -- wouldn't recommend for kid's ears (a little heavy), but have gotten 2 thumbs up from all adult wearers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendshipclub
 
Please wait while more information about Friendshipclub is loaded.
Additional information about Friendshipclub could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, decent quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for encouragment bracelets
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rainbowlauri
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowlauri is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowlauri could not be loaded.
from Glen Haven, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to make encouragement bracelets for women in abuse shelter. Just wish they would have had the small O-ring on each one so they would lay right on the bracelet. Otherwise a great product and will look forward to seeing the finished product.
Pros: quality, perfect size for bracelets
Cons: no o-ring so that they will lay right on a bracele
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Inspirational
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AMtGal
 
Please wait while more information about AMtGal is loaded.
Additional information about AMtGal could not be loaded.
from Arnold, California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing two walks in September to honor my recently deceased husband.
People like to have something special from the walks so I got these charms.They go with the dog tags I had made.The two pieces together are complimentary.The charms are easy to read and as I attach each one some of my love for my husband goes with the charm.
Each year my team looks forward to what I have created.They know this one will be extra special since my honey isn't here anymore.What better way to honor him than with these words of love and karma?
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, loving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kelelrico
 
Please wait while more information about kelelrico is loaded.
Additional information about kelelrico could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by these charms. We made bracelets with kindergartners and added these with pony beads as a nice touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not shiny like the picture but works just fine
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
winecharmlady
 
Please wait while more information about winecharmlady is loaded.
Additional information about winecharmlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not shown as pictured but they work well for what I do with them. The words are a little hard to read on some and have a more antiqued look to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
creations4critters
 
Please wait while more information about creations4critters is loaded.
Additional information about creations4critters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! More than happy with what I received. Will buy these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Charm Purchase
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Angel68
 
Please wait while more information about Angel68 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel68 could not be loaded.
from Woburn,Massachusetts
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these Inspirational Charms that I ordered! But I would LOVE THEM more if I were able to purchase just 1 Inspirational saying at a time on a charm. I am making something for a charity fundraiser and want the charm that says " Never, Never, Give Up!" I need about 100 of them to start and would eventually need more! I think this company should offer to sell 1 charm saying per pkg. at the same price 24 for $7.00 I think they would really sell! I am a Happy Customer of Oriental Trading!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, would like to be able to order only 1 charm saying
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
agchild
 
Please wait while more information about agchild is loaded.
Additional information about agchild could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are made well and dont have big quality issues like the enamel charms
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PHOTO
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
AngiRides
 
Please wait while more information about AngiRides is loaded.
Additional information about AngiRides could not be loaded.
from Chipley, FL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THESE WOULD BE GREAT. LOVE THE IDEA BUT NOT THE PRODUCT. THEY ARE NOT SHINEY AND PRETTY LIKE PICTURE. ANTIQUED AND HARD TO READ THE WORDS. BUMMER!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.