Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Charms
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
love8
 
Please wait while more information about love8 is loaded.
Additional information about love8 could not be loaded.
I bought these for a craft project and they are a bit puffy on the back. I origionally thought they had "Love" on one side and "Made With Love" on the back, but they are printed on one side. Half are "Love" and the other half of the lot are printed with "Made With Love." That's ok, I just wanted all of them to be "Made "With Love."
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Deal
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Blazze
 
Please wait while more information about Blazze is loaded.
Additional information about Blazze could not be loaded.
from Fresno CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts are Great., their a good size and made well. I like what is written on them. The price for that many charms and the quality is a big plus. I'll be buying more of these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for my son's wedding for there bubbles. I got many compliments on them!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
surflady69
 
Please wait while more information about surflady69 is loaded.
Additional information about surflady69 could not be loaded.
from Pampa, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I dressed up the wedding bubbles with the charms I bought from you. Everyone LOVED them! (1920s era) They were a GREAT Buy!
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladyfalkn
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyfalkn is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyfalkn could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attached these charms to hand made bracelets, they really enhanced the look and value of my work. I would buy these again!
Pros: great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy hearts made w/ love
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TLCmember
 
Please wait while more information about TLCmember is loaded.
Additional information about TLCmember could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these hearts to make beaded bookmarks and they looked great. Combined with dark pink, pink and clear crystals the bookmarks looked great!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost the best
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
CDWP
 
Please wait while more information about CDWP is loaded.
Additional information about CDWP could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I also thought the printing was on both sides of the charm -- one side "Love" the other side "Made with love." I didn't see the reviews revealing that half the charms say "Love" and the other half say "Made with Love" until after I bought the product.
Please put this in the description of the product.
I am still able to use the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, print on one side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always good quality, good price
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
great
 
Please wait while more information about great is loaded.
Additional information about great could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have never had any product like this from Oriental Trading that was not good quality and price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice charms
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
PattyAnn
 
Please wait while more information about PattyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about PattyAnn could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I planned to use these on fused glass pieces to make necklaces, even possibly using them as bails, but they are not flat-backed, so that doesn't work. They are very nice, though, and have many other uses, so I am adding them to the clasp on my necklaces for a special touch. I will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finaly found what I wanted
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ynail
 
Please wait while more information about ynail is loaded.
Additional information about ynail could not be loaded.
from Westerville, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought all the charms that had a religious link to them. I am crocheting PRAYER SHAWLS and wanted the charms for the fringe. I use approximately 9 charms around the bottom point of each shawl, they have enough weight that the shawl hangs nicely when worn. I found that these charms are inspirational to the person that wears them and can help comfort them in times of distress.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving finish for gifts
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
ChrystieCreations
 
Please wait while more information about ChrystieCreations is loaded.
Additional information about ChrystieCreations could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Made with Love" charms are an especially nice way to finish a gift necklace because they are double-sided; however they are a bit large for delicate creations, and come only in a silver-tone finish. Having them available in a gold-tone finish would be great. Also, the "Love" heart charms make great interspersed dangles for a beaded charm bracelet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.