Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these charms pleasantly surprised me for the price. I am very happy with this purchase.
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCGreenwood is loaded.
Additional information about GCGreenwood could not be loaded.
from Littleton, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I make altered books and these are perfect for the embellishments that I use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SophiesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SophiesMommy could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hearts are nice charms for bracelets. They are large enough to work alone or in a group.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them.
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ME2015 is loaded.
Additional information about ME2015 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just adorable and does not look cheap.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for my son's wedding for there bubbles. I got many compliments on them!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about surflady69 is loaded.
Additional information about surflady69 could not be loaded.
from Pampa, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I dressed up the wedding bubbles with the charms I bought from you. Everyone LOVED them! (1920s era) They were a GREAT Buy!
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyfalkn is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyfalkn could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attached these charms to hand made bracelets, they really enhanced the look and value of my work. I would buy these again!
Pros: great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy hearts made w/ love
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCmember is loaded.
Additional information about TLCmember could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these hearts to make beaded bookmarks and they looked great. Combined with dark pink, pink and clear crystals the bookmarks looked great!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost the best
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDWP is loaded.
Additional information about CDWP could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I also thought the printing was on both sides of the charm -- one side "Love" the other side "Made with love." I didn't see the reviews revealing that half the charms say "Love" and the other half say "Made with Love" until after I bought the product.
Please put this in the description of the product.
I am still able to use the product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, print on one side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always good quality, good price
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about great is loaded.
Additional information about great could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have never had any product like this from Oriental Trading that was not good quality and price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:38:20.291-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45594, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.