Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
austeff
 
Please wait while more information about austeff is loaded.
Additional information about austeff could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These owls were too cute! A couple were broken but were quickly replaced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Woooo woooo would not love these beads????
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnaM
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaM is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaM could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Beading
Great color comination. I will definately get more of these when I run out. Fun & Whimsical beads!!! Great for kids jewelry projects!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FINISHING PRODUCT
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
CRAFTERSIS
 
Please wait while more information about CRAFTERSIS is loaded.
Additional information about CRAFTERSIS could not be loaded.
from OAK HILL,OH
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
BOUGHT THIS BECAUSE I LOVED OWLS. LOVE HOW FRAGILE THEY MAY LOOK BUT REALLY ARENT. I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very different from picture
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
NYbead
 
Please wait while more information about NYbead is loaded.
Additional information about NYbead could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coloring was very different than in the picture which made them less cute. Also the red one did not look like an owl at all! Another minor problem was that a couple had sharp edges around the hole. But the ones that didn't have the above mentioned problems were very adorable. I just wish that those were the only ones we got!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
simple~ but cute!
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
redhed83402
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these because several of my sisters & daughters enjoy owls, and these just looked so cute. After reading several other reviews, I was worried that the pieces would come looking like wonky demented owl caricatures, but they did not ~ they are absolutely ADORABLE! Everyone loved them, and we used them to make necklaces, earrings, & bracelets. And since they are rather flat & sort of thin, one of my sisters even used hers as decorations for her scrapbooking ~ super cute & really added a great touch to the pages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great...and Sooo Cute!
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
jewelpup
 
Please wait while more information about jewelpup is loaded.
Additional information about jewelpup could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Used these on earrings and bracelets. All a big hit at flea market, even though all products not sold yet. But know they will sell. :0)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these owls
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
naturalgirl
 
Please wait while more information about naturalgirl is loaded.
Additional information about naturalgirl could not be loaded.
from Houston , TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest items I bought. The colors are great and the jewelry will go with everything. Can't wait to start beading these little beauties. They make me smile every time I look at them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
WishingStarrs
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought they would be and very cute. Cannot wait to make something fun with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Elphaba52
 
Please wait while more information about Elphaba52 is loaded.
Additional information about Elphaba52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was sadly disappointed in the quality of these charms. Would not recommend.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whoot Whooo fun
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
gypsy1981
 
Please wait while more information about gypsy1981 is loaded.
Additional information about gypsy1981 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this to make fun earrings for a couple of friends and myself.....everyone loves wearing them and I get a lot of compliments when I wear them out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.