Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Imure
 
Please wait while more information about Imure is loaded.
Additional information about Imure could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Nice product for chimes and suncatchers, bookmarks, keyrings, but know the qaulity for jewelry in my opinion. Like having an assortment to choose from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Dena
 
Please wait while more information about Dena is loaded.
Additional information about Dena could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used for sale to kids at our church for a fund raiser. The price is right and they will be used on large safety pins with silver beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BeadingTerry
 
Please wait while more information about BeadingTerry is loaded.
Additional information about BeadingTerry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are the size described, but I expected more ot the items to be at the largest size. They are also a little flimsy for the use I was planning (centerpiece of beaded necklace).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mommawells
 
Please wait while more information about mommawells is loaded.
Additional information about mommawells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
these were super cute and perfect for charm bracelets
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dissapionted
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
creations
 
Please wait while more information about creations is loaded.
Additional information about creations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The items where beautiful, but the tips are broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational charms
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ynail
 
Please wait while more information about ynail is loaded.
Additional information about ynail could not be loaded.
from Westerville, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was looking for charms that had a religious link to them. I am crocheting PRAYER SHAWLS and wanted the charms for the fringe. They have enough weight that the shawl hangs nicely when worn. I found that these charms are inspirational to the person that wears them and can help comfort them in times of distress.
.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As I expected
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
BamaBeader
 
Please wait while more information about BamaBeader is loaded.
Additional information about BamaBeader could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item was as I expected. I did not have too high of expectations and was not disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
MMM21
 
Please wait while more information about MMM21 is loaded.
Additional information about MMM21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what i thought it would be. Liked very much however it said I was to receive 12 assorted pieces and I only received 11. I would order again based on quality alone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
dvlnblue
 
Please wait while more information about dvlnblue is loaded.
Additional information about dvlnblue could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not quite what i expected. the quality was not that great. but it was an item that i had been looking for and could not find anywhere, so i guess this will have to do.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.