Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
charm
 
Please wait while more information about charm is loaded.
Additional information about charm could not be loaded.
from nj
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best products that I'd ever bought fm OT. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking of buying this.
Just wonderful and useful to make projects with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made earrings out of these!
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
SpecialKay
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialKay is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialKay could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added pearl beads with them and made earrings. I am getting requests to make more!! Who knew they would be a hit!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peace
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice and well made charms! I have purchased several sets of these peace charms. I make bookmarks and keychains with them, and now my daughter has started using them to add to her beaded bracelets. good quality charms!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
jcarts
 
Please wait while more information about jcarts is loaded.
Additional information about jcarts could not be loaded.
from kansas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I was expecting. They are simple, but nice charms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls love these!
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
GoodyBagQueen
 
Please wait while more information about GoodyBagQueen is loaded.
Additional information about GoodyBagQueen could not be loaded.
from DC Metro
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make cell phone charms for my daughter's cheer team. Peace signs are the new fad and girls love them. They were a nice size. I was originally looking for goldtone charms but happily used these. Would definitely buy again...maybe to make earrings for the team!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
crazeecrafter
 
Please wait while more information about crazeecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about crazeecrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My girls love Peace signs and wanted some to make jewelry with, but I think they would be fun to add to our card making and scrapbooking. A lot of possibilities if you dye them with alcohol inks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected...
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
hippiechic
 
Please wait while more information about hippiechic is loaded.
Additional information about hippiechic could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were more the size of dime versus a quarter... I obviously missed the 17mm description and shopped based on the picture...perhaps because of the loop being on top, I was thinking it would be large enough to be used as a charm on a necklace... In any case, the quality was good, but the price and shipping were high for such tiny little pieces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
offlsea
 
Please wait while more information about offlsea is loaded.
Additional information about offlsea could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 6 year daughter loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
designsbyme
 
Please wait while more information about designsbyme is loaded.
Additional information about designsbyme could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creating earrings...the quality is good and price is reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popular
PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Dazzler
 
Please wait while more information about Dazzler is loaded.
Additional information about Dazzler could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Set up bead making area, and these ended up being the most popular charms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.