Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
nenapa
 
Please wait while more information about nenapa is loaded.
Additional information about nenapa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had read the reviews, yet went ahead and made an order.
I can honestly say these are great to work with. A few were bent, but so what I bend them anyway!
I agree, all metals are delicate, so you have to use care when making jewelry. You can beat it up and expect a great end result!!
They were not tarnished or flaking off, they were great for my jewerly.
I have bought some high dollar stuff and had tarnish and flaking. These were in great condition.
Very good for the price. Glad I went ahead and ordered and will order them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Marmo
 
Please wait while more information about Marmo is loaded.
Additional information about Marmo could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
cinarella
 
Please wait while more information about cinarella is loaded.
Additional information about cinarella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the peices came bent. I was very disappointed and will not order again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Eye Pins Ever!
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Shopper258
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper258 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper258 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are the worst eye pins I have ever used! The finish flakes off when you bend the wire. Most of the eye pins were bent or rusted when I opened the package!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 31, 2009
Customer avatar
mittyjoe
 
Please wait while more information about mittyjoe is loaded.
Additional information about mittyjoe could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when I opened the pack of eye pins. They were so bent and rusted that I'm not going to be able to use a lot of them. They look NOTHING like the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer avatar
wrecker
 
Please wait while more information about wrecker is loaded.
Additional information about wrecker could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i make jewelry so these come in handy.they are easy to work with .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The eyes have it
PostedMay 19, 2009
Customer avatar
meshugunah
from central NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like all other plated metal products, these need to be treated gently - plan your work before you bend! They're a better price per 100's than the stores around here for similar quality. These are a good general use product - for fine jewelry splurge and get fine metal (sterling or karat gold)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the $
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Mo
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several of the pins were rusty looking or lacked paint...had dark blochets on the silver finish!
The silver paint crinkles or chips & flakes off when you use bead pliers when making loops for earrings or to add charms. Not worth the $.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.