Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great merchandise
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Freydis
 
Please wait while more information about Freydis is loaded.
Additional information about Freydis could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Just what I needed, and in bulk. Good price, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products and came FAST!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeaniebca1
 
Please wait while more information about Jeaniebca1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeaniebca1 could not be loaded.
from Victorvalley, CA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I desperately needed these in all colors. Ordered and they came almost immediately! The price is 1/4th. what it would cost at a Hobby Store. Even with the shipping...
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
heath0827
 
Please wait while more information about heath0827 is loaded.
Additional information about heath0827 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this product because on the surface it looks like a great deal, I was very disappointed however. I knew that I would get 4mm & 6mm rings which is what the bulk of my projects require, but it would have been nice to get equal quantities of each color. I got a ton of silver, almost no black and only a little of the other colors. I ended up having to order more from another company because there were not enough of any one color other than silver to complete any of my projects. I definitely will not order this again.
Cons: not enough of any one color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Hollytography
 
Please wait while more information about Hollytography is loaded.
Additional information about Hollytography could not be loaded.
from NEPA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price, great quality and easy to work with! I love the variety of colors and you just can't beat the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
kerrybear7
 
Please wait while more information about kerrybear7 is loaded.
Additional information about kerrybear7 could not be loaded.
from East Syracuse, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality, quanity and price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Big Pack Jumprings
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have mixed feelings about this one. I am happy that the jumprings were all packaged seperately. I know that it says a thousand jumprings, but it really doesn't look like a thousand. I am not going to spend the time to count them, but I guess I can't complain too much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I was looking for!
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Bethie
 
Please wait while more information about Bethie is loaded.
Additional information about Bethie could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With all of the new colors of chains other than gold and silver becoming popular--like black and copper, you'd think that the findings would keep up with the times! Well, this big pack of jump rings with extremely useful varying sizes are exactly what i have been looking for! Even the antiqued look chains that I have been using lately in my designs have a match in this batch of rings!!! Great value for the price too!!! I will be ordering again!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2010
Customer avatar
southernaloha
 
Please wait while more information about southernaloha is loaded.
Additional information about southernaloha could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The first problem I encountered was having to pay 22 dollars for shipping something small enough to fit in a 4.95 dollar flat rate box. Then the advertisement was for a variety of sizes from 4-6 well I got the 4 and 6 but nothing inbetween.
Not real happy at this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best packaging
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Paigers
 
Please wait while more information about Paigers is loaded.
Additional information about Paigers could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was quite surprised when I opened my package and discovered the jump rings were all Pre-Packaged. Now I can simply put them in my containers, without having to separate by size and color. They seem to be of good quality and I have not seen any that were bent or rough on the egdes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great To Have
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Blazze
 
Please wait while more information about Blazze is loaded.
Additional information about Blazze could not be loaded.
from Fresno CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. I love all the colors and their quality, I will buy again. good sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.