Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the headpins the head of them are perfect for even the biggest of holes in the beads whether they are irregular or not .
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So far the products i have gotten from OTC have been very good. I have gotten a few broken lampwork beads but has to do with the shipping. Otherwise, i am satisfied greatly with the quality and timelyness with OTC.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great bargain for the price, but...
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Hollytography
 
Please wait while more information about Hollytography is loaded.
Additional information about Hollytography could not be loaded.
from NEPA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These headpins are a bit thicker than what I'm used to using, and I really wish they would list what gauge they are in the product description. (20 maybe?) Also, I noticed (mostly with the silver) the paint chips off when you bend the wire! If you're doing a project with your kids, they're PERFECT and easy to work with! I am overall satisfied with my purchase, but I can't say I'll be buying these again unless I have specific projects in mind for them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great merchandise
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Freydis
 
Please wait while more information about Freydis is loaded.
Additional information about Freydis could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Just what I needed, and in bulk. Good price, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MCIF
 
Please wait while more information about MCIF is loaded.
Additional information about MCIF could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The silver pins were rusted and bent. I sent them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite as expected
PostedJuly 31, 2009
Customer avatar
KittyCatCreations
 
Please wait while more information about KittyCatCreations is loaded.
Additional information about KittyCatCreations could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These came tarnished, bent and the overall quality is cheap. I will not be reordering these in the future.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareOctober 26, 2010
Thank you for trying our Big Pack Metal Headpins. We are always looking for ways to improve our products for our customers. We worked with our manufacturer to add tissue paper to the packaging of these headpins so they do not tarnish. The headpins with improved packaging are now in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Angelica
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gargabe, do not buy these. All of the paint peels off when you try to bend them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eye Pins
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Jane
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were somewhat tarnished. I am going to keep them but they were not good quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.