Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small for price, but that was expected.
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
RockyGal
 
Please wait while more information about RockyGal is loaded.
Additional information about RockyGal could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for use as cell phone charms with item 68/45103 and as we read the reviews beforehand, we were prepared for the very small size. These were used as secondary charms, but were very pretty and worked well for what we needed. The price was a bit much, I think, for how small the dozen crosses were.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Was Looking For
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
megabeatgirl
 
Please wait while more information about megabeatgirl is loaded.
Additional information about megabeatgirl could not be loaded.
from West Coast in CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the reviews, I got out a ruler to see how small the crosses were, & for me they were just right. I make a lot of rosaries & christening gifts, so small isn't a problem. I'm planning on buying more.
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Doralyse
 
Please wait while more information about Doralyse is loaded.
Additional information about Doralyse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were jut perfect additions to my project. They added a simple richness to he finished pieces. I wa pleased by the variety and detail of the designs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ChoosyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ChoosyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ChoosyShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms are beautifully detailed and will make wonderful earrings, especially since they come in pairs. I thought the price was a little high for twelve metal charms, though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crosses
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
DaddyG
 
Please wait while more information about DaddyG is loaded.
Additional information about DaddyG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with a card and ribbon on a flower vase for Palm Sunday. They worked out perfecty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price.
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Holly216
 
Please wait while more information about Holly216 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly216 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very nice for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
DenaK
 
Please wait while more information about DenaK is loaded.
Additional information about DenaK could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these on favors for a Greek Orthodox Baptism. They were perfect. The various sizes/styles were nice because everything wasn't to matchy. They looked really good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They suited my needs
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Butterscotch
 
Please wait while more information about Butterscotch is loaded.
Additional information about Butterscotch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the assortment of styles that came with the unit. A few of the crosses were slightly defective, but useable. I didn't care for the size variation between the different crosses ; I would have prefered that the crosses were all of the same size. For the most part, they suited my needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
angelgrl
 
Please wait while more information about angelgrl is loaded.
Additional information about angelgrl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little smaller than expected. I will find something to use them for. I liked the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.