Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Tweg
 
Please wait while more information about Tweg is loaded.
Additional information about Tweg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Made these charms for my daughter's small beach wedding. Our bar was self serve and didn't want to worry about running out of glasses. I added small beads and small shells and they turned out beautifully! I ordered 3 packages and had 2 broken ones. Luckily, I didn't have to have the exact number ordered. I also used a dab of hot glue to prevent the paper from sliding out of the frame.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size nametag
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DTinDallas
 
Please wait while more information about DTinDallas is loaded.
Additional information about DTinDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these wine glass id tags to use for a party. Even though I read several complaints about the tags being too loose in the metal frame, I decided to try them out. I was not disappointed. I had about 3 failures out of 3 packages. In most cases, the tags were actually too tight, and needed trimming. I added a variety of beads and really like the way they turned out. They're small enough to look good on a wine glass stem, and the silver color is very bright.
Pros: quality, look great
Cons: a few were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good overall, but...
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sea1
 
Please wait while more information about Sea1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sea1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for the price, but some of the units were to large or small for the name tags. Easy enough to throw one aside and try another if you have extra.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not all pieces uniform
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the Do-It-Yourself-er
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this product to make my own wine charm favors for my wedding and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It was so much better than I expected to be and then some!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but some broken tags
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MEHege
 
Please wait while more information about MEHege is loaded.
Additional information about MEHege could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were nice but some of the tags were broken so I couldn't attach them to the rings :/
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and practical
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
jayzee
 
Please wait while more information about jayzee is loaded.
Additional information about jayzee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a bachelorette/wine tasting party. I read all the reviews about the tags falling out and decided I would find a way to glue them or something, but it wasn't necessary. I don't think other reviewers realized that they gave twice as many tags.. therefore if you double them up, the thickness will keep them in place!!! These worked wonderfully!!!
I do wish that the tags were on a sheet that could be put through a printer to make it easier. But if thats the only bad thing that thats pretty good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
HollyC
 
Please wait while more information about HollyC is loaded.
Additional information about HollyC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am making wine charms for my wedding and these were perfect for what I needed. I just wish the name tags came in a sheet so I could print them rather then writing the names. Ugh my handwriting stinks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality is poor!
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ATXgirl
 
Please wait while more information about ATXgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ATXgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paper doesn't stay in and some came broken...Horrible product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GREAT touch!!
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Mnkey
 
Please wait while more information about Mnkey is loaded.
Additional information about Mnkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for my engagement wine and cheese party. They were very cute BUT........You have to have plyers to squueze the ends together..otherwise the name tag falls out. Also, 48 units does not mean 48 sets. Pay attention to description. I think they have fixed it since then. They count the rings, tags and paper labels to make the 48 total.
Other than this mix up and the need to squeeze, they were very cute and cut down on the full wine glasses left around because they were lost
Pros: efficient
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mamalicious
 
Please wait while more information about mamalicious is loaded.
Additional information about mamalicious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to make wine glass charms for my Bunco group. The little white name tags do not stay in the charms and I had to use glue dots and little scrapbook flowers to keep them from falling out. Wouldn't have been quite as disappointed if they had been less expensive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.