Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the Do-It-Yourself-er
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this product to make my own wine charm favors for my wedding and I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It was so much better than I expected to be and then some!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't be fooled by "48 pieces".
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheOrchard is loaded.
Additional information about TheOrchard could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was not what I bargained for. I had purchased these wine charms and rings for a give away at an outdoor event but when I opened the package I found the 48 pieces included tiny pieces of paper that had to be pushed into frames. The 48 pieces made only 12 charms that are much too small to write on. Now that they are assembled I can't send them back. Don't be fooled by "48 pieces".
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 5, 2016
Hey there, friend! Thanks for helping us out. We appreciate your feedback on our products so we know what to fix going forward. Based on your review, we’ve had our word wizards update the product description to better describe what exactly it is you’re interested in. We hope this helps and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajs1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajs1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These broke poor quality. Very unhappy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wine Charm Tag Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but quantity is. 12 not 48
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MumOfBride is loaded.
Additional information about MumOfBride could not be loaded.
from New England
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Cute, but 24 of the 48 pieces are perforated card stock to insert into charm. Makes 12 wine charms per 48 pieces. One set came with only enough to make 10, but customer service addressed the issue forme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very elegant & convenient
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine8448 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine8448 could not be loaded.
from Pflugerville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these wine glass tags for my small holiday party, where all the wine glasses will be identical. The paper slips out of some, but overall these are cute & look quite elegant.
Pros: more elegant than expected
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I got it
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miriam2 is loaded.
Additional information about Miriam2 could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm throwing a wine tasting bridal shower and wanted to add charms to the glasses that guests could easily identify as theirs. This product allowed me to type the names on clear labels and paste them to the card stock included. It was pretty easy to push the cardstock through the charm. I'm very pleased with the charms.
Pros: Assembly, easy to use
Cons: quality, a little flimsy -- be careful maneuvering it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
useful
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anitakash is loaded.
Additional information about Anitakash could not be loaded.
from Newark, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we use these tags for mugs when we had a 3-day gaming session with 9 people at our house and everyone kept track of their own mugs using these tags. Thank goodness or else I'll be washing cups/mugs all day.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size nametag
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DTinDallas is loaded.
Additional information about DTinDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these wine glass id tags to use for a party. Even though I read several complaints about the tags being too loose in the metal frame, I decided to try them out. I was not disappointed. I had about 3 failures out of 3 packages. In most cases, the tags were actually too tight, and needed trimming. I added a variety of beads and really like the way they turned out. They're small enough to look good on a wine glass stem, and the silver color is very bright.
Pros: quality, look great
Cons: a few were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good overall, but...
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sea1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sea1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for the price, but some of the units were to large or small for the name tags. Easy enough to throw one aside and try another if you have extra.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not all pieces uniform
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but some broken tags
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEHege is loaded.
Additional information about MEHege could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were nice but some of the tags were broken so I couldn't attach them to the rings :/
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T03:45:10.158-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45460, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.