Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Halloween Earings
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
miss4x4
 
Please wait while more information about miss4x4 is loaded.
Additional information about miss4x4 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to make up Halloween party favors. I got them and some of your crystal beads in orange, green, black and purple. I made up a bunch of dangle earrings as favors for the girls. They are cute. If you like to paint, you can hand enamel them in your own style, lightly scuff the surface and clean them good with alcohol then paint away! Totally cute when hand enameled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MangaIs
 
Please wait while more information about MangaIs is loaded.
Additional information about MangaIs could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little charms are so very well crafted I was very happily surprised. Paired up with the skull beads and the Halloween colored beads they will make unique Halloween bracelets, necklaces and hair accessories for my friends and family. I am glad I bought these charms. I will be buying more here very soon.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice!
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mcanzaldua
 
Please wait while more information about mcanzaldua is loaded.
Additional information about mcanzaldua could not be loaded.
from Sinton, Texas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for making my bracelets... liked them a lot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
karenp2403
 
Please wait while more information about karenp2403 is loaded.
Additional information about karenp2403 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I like the quality of these charms, the detail and weight are very nice. Should work well for my Haloween jewelry projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
AllThatScrap
 
Please wait while more information about AllThatScrap is loaded.
Additional information about AllThatScrap could not be loaded.
from East Tawas, MI
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a HUGE fan of Halloween, and I knew as soon as I saw these online I would love them, and I wasn't wrong! I used these with some orange, black,purple and green beads for bookmarks and they turned out super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
ozzy2442
 
Please wait while more information about ozzy2442 is loaded.
Additional information about ozzy2442 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!!! They look better in person the detail is amazing!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
BusyBeads
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBeads is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBeads could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am pleased with the quality of these charms. They will make a good charm bracelet. I love Halloween jewelry. It is my month to shine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer avatar
amdeluca
 
Please wait while more information about amdeluca is loaded.
Additional information about amdeluca could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a super cute Halloween charm mix. They look exactly like the picture and the mix includes 6 different sets of 2.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.