Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these little servers, but ...
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Leolian
 
Please wait while more information about Leolian is loaded.
Additional information about Leolian could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh, WI
Occasion:Beading
These servers are so cute for olives or cheeses or whatever you want, but their quality is below average. This past order the knive fell apart (which I did glue) and one of the forks ends just keeps twirling around, not able to be turned tight.
Pros: Assembly, east adorable
Cons: quality, just not great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice idea, but poor quality
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ajax38
 
Please wait while more information about ajax38 is loaded.
Additional information about ajax38 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two sets of these beadable spreaders and forks. The first set only contained two spreaders, no forks. The second set had all four pieces, but the two forks did not match: one was shorter, one was longer, one had two uniform tines, one had two different lengthed tines. Also, as other users have noted, the pieces were difficult to put together, as the screws did not match up between pieces. I asked for my money back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great mini gifts
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Tag128
 
Please wait while more information about Tag128 is loaded.
Additional information about Tag128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read all the reviews before I purchased and was prepared for many things. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find the items in perfect conditin, nice & shiny and easy to bead with large hole beads. Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Hoped For
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Dissappointed
 
Please wait while more information about Dissappointed is loaded.
Additional information about Dissappointed could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in this purchase. The spreaders and forks were of very poor quality. They were scratched, stained, dented and had a very dull finish. One of them broke while I was putting on the beads. The idea was great and they were pretty when finished. However, I'm not sure I would purchase again and would not reccommend friends purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Fouzball
 
Please wait while more information about Fouzball is loaded.
Additional information about Fouzball could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed as these are not a bright, shiney look, but a tinny, dull look....I wanted to give them as a gift, but, not now....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
JWaz
 
Please wait while more information about JWaz is loaded.
Additional information about JWaz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a cute idea but the quality is a little poor. None were broken but the finish is not the greatest.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedDecember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
pg381
 
Please wait while more information about pg381 is loaded.
Additional information about pg381 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality. 4 of the spreaders were broken and the stems had to be glued.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sturdy
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
dabeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about dabeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about dabeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I found them sturdy but not very shiny. I bought these to use up my odd beads, but they won't fit. You have to use beads with big holes. Now I have to go and buy special beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dissappointed
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
sunnysgma
 
Please wait while more information about sunnysgma is loaded.
Additional information about sunnysgma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ended up getting a refund. One was apart and I didn't think the quality was up to the other items I have ordered.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bit disappointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
JUKO
 
Please wait while more information about JUKO is loaded.
Additional information about JUKO could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stems in some of these items are loose and need to be glued.
Also some seem not to have a smooth finish, as if they were dented.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.