Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love product
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookmarkers is loaded.
Additional information about bookmarkers could not be loaded.
from lake Elsinore, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make bookmarkers and these make great charms
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazeecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about crazeecrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were just perfect for some necklaces I was making, but they are so fun and cute that I now plan on using some in my scrapbooking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling little charms!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denique is loaded.
Additional information about Denique could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I had bought a couple more packages of these charms. They are well defined and and be used in many different projects. Wish they were available in goldtone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice jewelry charms
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjazzz56 is loaded.
Additional information about pjazzz56 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to embellish a sand bottle craft for Creation Celebration. These are a very nice weight and size. A nice assortment, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIFFYME2133 is loaded.
Additional information about TIFFYME2133 could not be loaded.
from Colorado, US
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little sea charms, small but cute - the crab looks a bit like a spider but I still like them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poggle08 is loaded.
Additional information about Poggle08 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to give out as party favors. Can't wait to surprise my guests with them. Also purchased the wine charm ring holder. Perfect pair to go in the pillow boxes I purchased as well. Thanks Oriental Trading for always making my parties memorable!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality of Charms was fine
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyw001 is loaded.
Additional information about amyw001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
The charms in themselves are great; however, several came broken or not whole. In all fairness, I did not bring this to the attention of Oriental Trading as I was using the charms for a project the weekend I received them, so I used what I could. I am sure they would have happily given me a replacement.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T15:19:41.305-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45348, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.