Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love product
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
bookmarkers
 
Please wait while more information about bookmarkers is loaded.
Additional information about bookmarkers could not be loaded.
from lake Elsinore, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make bookmarkers and these make great charms
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
crazeecrafter
 
Please wait while more information about crazeecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about crazeecrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were just perfect for some necklaces I was making, but they are so fun and cute that I now plan on using some in my scrapbooking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice jewelry charms
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pjazzz56
 
Please wait while more information about pjazzz56 is loaded.
Additional information about pjazzz56 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to embellish a sand bottle craft for Creation Celebration. These are a very nice weight and size. A nice assortment, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TIFFYME2133
 
Please wait while more information about TIFFYME2133 is loaded.
Additional information about TIFFYME2133 could not be loaded.
from Colorado, US
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little sea charms, small but cute - the crab looks a bit like a spider but I still like them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Poggle08
 
Please wait while more information about Poggle08 is loaded.
Additional information about Poggle08 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to give out as party favors. Can't wait to surprise my guests with them. Also purchased the wine charm ring holder. Perfect pair to go in the pillow boxes I purchased as well. Thanks Oriental Trading for always making my parties memorable!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality of Charms was fine
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
amyw001
 
Please wait while more information about amyw001 is loaded.
Additional information about amyw001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
The charms in themselves are great; however, several came broken or not whole. In all fairness, I did not bring this to the attention of Oriental Trading as I was using the charms for a project the weekend I received them, so I used what I could. I am sure they would have happily given me a replacement.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice charms for tropical style
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Gizelle
 
Please wait while more information about Gizelle is loaded.
Additional information about Gizelle could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just what I was looking for. I purchased the pastel beads and will match them with others I have to make bracelets for a girls weekend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product!
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Creativecrafter
 
Please wait while more information about Creativecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about Creativecrafter could not be loaded.
from Gloucester, VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product I just wish that the crab looked better! Oh well the rest are wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Charms
PostedSeptember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Silly
 
Please wait while more information about Silly is loaded.
Additional information about Silly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these with lampwork beads, freshwater pearls and beads to make wonderful, fun undersea charm bracelets to commemerate our trip to Maine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Complement Glass Sea Charms
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these metal charms to complement the colored sea charms and I feel that they go well together. When together on a dangle earring, they make great gifts for any water theme or water lovers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.