Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Silvertone By the Sea Charms Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reeree51 is loaded.
Additional information about reeree51 could not be loaded.
perfect and precious
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Sea Charms
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracea is loaded.
Additional information about gracea could not be loaded.
from culver city, ca
Loved these charms for making wine glass charms for my Summer parties. They go perfectly with the shell beads.
I did need to add small silver jump rings to make them hang properly (not included)
Pros: Assembly, quality, very beautiful charms
Cons: need jump rings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimLuLaRoe is loaded.
Additional information about KimLuLaRoe could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
They were exactly as expected and a perfect shopping gift addition since my logo is shells
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love By The Sea Charms
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marthi is loaded.
Additional information about Marthi could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking to fill my Sea Charm Watch. I looked in Oriental Trading and found what I liked at a very wonderful price. I have filled my charm watch and am very happy. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, silver with antique coloring
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for what i want to use it for
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rasheed is loaded.
Additional information about rasheed could not be loaded.
from va
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for what i want to do
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling little charms!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denique is loaded.
Additional information about Denique could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I had bought a couple more packages of these charms. They are well defined and and be used in many different projects. Wish they were available in goldtone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice jewelry charms
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjazzz56 is loaded.
Additional information about pjazzz56 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to embellish a sand bottle craft for Creation Celebration. These are a very nice weight and size. A nice assortment, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIFFYME2133 is loaded.
Additional information about TIFFYME2133 could not be loaded.
from Colorado, US
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little sea charms, small but cute - the crab looks a bit like a spider but I still like them!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poggle08 is loaded.
Additional information about Poggle08 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to give out as party favors. Can't wait to surprise my guests with them. Also purchased the wine charm ring holder. Perfect pair to go in the pillow boxes I purchased as well. Thanks Oriental Trading for always making my parties memorable!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T14:57:27.006-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45348, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.