Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ace127
 
Please wait while more information about ace127 is loaded.
Additional information about ace127 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, OH
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You receive 2 nice watch faces at a great price. They work and don't look cheap like some others that you might find at other places. I'll buy more of these for handmade gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
savings
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda110301
 
Please wait while more information about Linda110301 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda110301 could not be loaded.
from Westchester,NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
best prices i've found on watch facings; although simple design, the availability of gold or silver is sufficient for my projects and i can pass along savings to my client base so i remain competitive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice component pieces
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
RKChicago
 
Please wait while more information about RKChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RKChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 2 I received were in great condition. No burs or extra metal clogging the holes. Good deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
BusyMarie
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMarie is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMarie could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hang upside down from my name tag at school. That way I can pick it up and see what time it is. I don't wear a watch because I'm constantly washing my hands and helping kids wash theirs.
Only trouble was that only the square one will work for me. The round one is dead. Tried replacing battery and it didn't help. :(
They really are cute, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best idea ever for some with large wrist and need to design their own
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Gingercookie
 
Please wait while more information about Gingercookie is loaded.
Additional information about Gingercookie could not be loaded.
from Dallesport, Wa.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have large wrists can not find a watch to fit unless I have it special ordered. This always cost extra. I was very happy to find the two watches for a great price. I also used the beading kits to make the watch bands. I can make them to go with My medical bracelet too. Great fun. At this price I can make watches for gifts too. I wish you had them in goldtone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wish i could get goldtone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftymomof5
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymomof5 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make beaded bands for them to add to my etsy shop. I didn't know that they would be so great! I am so pleased with this purchase! I ordered 3 sets, but I plan to order more!! They are beautiful...they detail is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
PatinPa
 
Please wait while more information about PatinPa is loaded.
Additional information about PatinPa could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a bargin for the price. before I ordered from you I was paying $10-$15 for one watch. I got two for less than I paid for one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price !
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mickeymousefan
 
Please wait while more information about mickeymousefan is loaded.
Additional information about mickeymousefan could not be loaded.
from No little Rock, AR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have seen these other places but the prices were twice as much. I make watch bands for family and friends to enjoy. So easy to change for holiday or to match outfit. However, these do not have the triangular part on top and bottom to attach watchbands with lobster claws. Anyway, these make great gifts and you can keep making watchbands for additional presents too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.