Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ace127 is loaded.
Additional information about ace127 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, OH
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You receive 2 nice watch faces at a great price. They work and don't look cheap like some others that you might find at other places. I'll buy more of these for handmade gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make an Inexpensive watch
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeme is loaded.
Additional information about jeme could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to try these and was pleased with what I received.
I plan to make a couple of stretch bands with beads and look forward to how they turn out. I will probably order more
once I get one finished as might make more for gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedSeptember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronnyj is loaded.
Additional information about ronnyj could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought several of these and have had no problems. They look good and have been durable.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for just what I needed
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stefywefyz is loaded.
Additional information about Stefywefyz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These watches were a great price and served their purpose for jewelry making! Will buy this item again!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
savings
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda110301 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda110301 could not be loaded.
from Westchester,NY
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
best prices i've found on watch facings; although simple design, the availability of gold or silver is sufficient for my projects and i can pass along savings to my client base so i remain competitive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice component pieces
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RKChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The 2 I received were in great condition. No burs or extra metal clogging the holes. Good deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMarie is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMarie could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hang upside down from my name tag at school. That way I can pick it up and see what time it is. I don't wear a watch because I'm constantly washing my hands and helping kids wash theirs.
Only trouble was that only the square one will work for me. The round one is dead. Tried replacing battery and it didn't help. :(
They really are cute, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T05:27:27.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45332, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.