Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
TerriH
 
Please wait while more information about TerriH is loaded.
Additional information about TerriH could not be loaded.
from Trinity, NC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As soon as I opened my package, I sat down and made some earrings with these headpins. They look great, and now family and friends want me to made some jewelry using these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Doni65
 
Please wait while more information about Doni65 is loaded.
Additional information about Doni65 could not be loaded.
from Ashland, Ms.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are perfect thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Product
PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Crazy4Cats
 
Please wait while more information about Crazy4Cats is loaded.
Additional information about Crazy4Cats could not be loaded.
from Springfield, OR
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The charms on these headpins really put the finishing touch on my creations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap and poorly made
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Beadgirl53
 
Please wait while more information about Beadgirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about Beadgirl53 could not be loaded.
from Lake Elsinore, CA
Occasion:Beading
I was very disappointed with this product. The metal of the charms were flattened into silver blobs. I'll need to remove the charms to be able to use them. The wire is also very thin and bends easily. I thought it would be a thicker gauge.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
lakesidelady12
 
Please wait while more information about lakesidelady12 is loaded.
Additional information about lakesidelady12 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charms head pins add just the right touch to your items.
They create a small dangle just beneath your addition to the bracelet, necklace or whatever you are making. A great price
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tarnished and cheap looking
PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
most
 
Please wait while more information about most is loaded.
Additional information about most could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
After receiving several different products listed as "metal", the pieces all seem to be stamped out and not finished as a final product. The edges all have extraneous metal attached to the piece making it look really cheap. Additionally, most of the pieces received looked tarnish to some degree. You buy something cheaply priced, you get a cheaply made product. Lesson learned.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Pins
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are the best out of the ones that I have purchased so far. I have now ordered them on multiple occasions and each time only one or two are discolored but for the price, it's a great deal! I have gotten many compliments on the charms when I gift earrings using these pins. This is a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
darling headpins
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
TM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These headpins are better than I expected. At this price I expected to get those real flimsy cheapo ones, but to my suprise they weren't. They are a nice heavy weight pin that will hold heavy beads. I just love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap looking
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
AJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I can use these headpins but I was not extremely pleased with the fact that the charms are flimsy and not solid.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.