Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OTC listens to reviews!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ArmoredHearts
 
Please wait while more information about ArmoredHearts is loaded.
Additional information about ArmoredHearts could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids Area, Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took a chance ordering this chain as I read past reviewers that were unhappy with tarnished chains.
Mine arrived sparkly and shiny, ready to add beads and a clasp.
Excellent buy for ultra feminine necklaces or bracelets with very small, lightweight charms or beads.
This chain will be a regular for my line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
tiannafonz
 
Please wait while more information about tiannafonz is loaded.
Additional information about tiannafonz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received this item, it had already started oxidizing and was discolored. It practically crumbled in my hands and it smelled disgusting. Not a good purchase. Do not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
its ok
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Dazey
 
Please wait while more information about Dazey is loaded.
Additional information about Dazey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received this tarnished on the ends. I cut those off and I was able to use the rest. I used this to make bookmarks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
its ok
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
staysee
 
Please wait while more information about staysee is loaded.
Additional information about staysee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
u get what you pay for.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tweetile
 
Please wait while more information about tweetile is loaded.
Additional information about tweetile could not be loaded.
from ca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is true, I received them tarnished too. but for the price it's durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Discolored
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
justmyview
 
Please wait while more information about justmyview is loaded.
Additional information about justmyview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The chain I ordered was discolored too. As I went along I cut out the discolored sections. It appears that the tape they use to secure the chain to the cardboard is causing the problem. The parts that were not near the tape were very shiny. I'll pass this info on to customer service and see if it makes a difference in packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair - Average
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AlaskaMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaMom could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Parts of the chain where a bit tarnished, but was able to use the rest of the chain for earrings. I contacted OTC and the customer service was great. I would purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Cricket11
 
Please wait while more information about Cricket11 is loaded.
Additional information about Cricket11 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter and it arrived tarnished. Very poor quality. Will not buy again and do not recommend it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.