Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! A lot for just a little!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
GSLeader51087
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader51087 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader51087 could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, NY
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a terrific buy! You get so much for such a reasonable price. This is a great way for the beginner to start off without a large investment. Easily one of my best purchases from OT. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for a lot of findings that I needed
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kkay66
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this silver findings bundle because it seemed like a good price for everything I need for my jewelry projects. I couldn't believe how much stuff I got for such a reasonable price. this is definitely a great deal for the experienced or novice jewelry maker. The bright silver finish is just beautiful. I love shopping on this site. It has everything I need shipped right to my door. I love the fact I don't have to go to the craft store for my beading needs anymore. The prices here are actually better than the craft stores. If you love beading, this silver finishing kit is exactly what you want for your jewelry making needs!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
2CrochetHooks
 
Please wait while more information about 2CrochetHooks is loaded.
Additional information about 2CrochetHooks could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, nc
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this set to make stitch markers and it was great to work with. Nothing was broken. Everything was individually wrapped. It was a great value for what I was doing.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
rice7598
 
Please wait while more information about rice7598 is loaded.
Additional information about rice7598 could not be loaded.
from Lake Mills Ia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daugher love these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm glad I ordered from Oriental Trading!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Chelan, WA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was delighted to see how many findings were included in this kit! I like to make jewelry any time I find a little leisure time so this will keep me busy for a while!
Pros: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good amount of pieces for the price.
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
DPAtl
 
Please wait while more information about DPAtl is loaded.
Additional information about DPAtl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I thought the pieces were good quality. The only problem I saw is that the headpins were packed in such a way that they were all bent, and I had to spend some time straightening each one. Other than that, I was satisfied with the set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bent Headpins
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LypticDesigns
 
Please wait while more information about LypticDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about LypticDesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everything was nice, except the headpins. Every single one of them were bent. If you just bought this to use the headpins, don't bother.
Next time I'll just buy the clasps and the jump rings separate.
Cons: bent headpins
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for groups!
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
shusha
 
Please wait while more information about shusha is loaded.
Additional information about shusha could not be loaded.
Got it for girls camp, and it is wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so so
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
emmashop
 
Please wait while more information about emmashop is loaded.
Additional information about emmashop could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have bought them seperately for cheaper because I didn't need everything in the package. Did get everything listed. Was an okay buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lot of Stuff
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
annieB
 
Please wait while more information about annieB is loaded.
Additional information about annieB could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There's a lot for the money...beats buying items individually!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.