Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As cute as can be
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyJae
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJae is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered this item for a tea party and they were perfect for the keepsake bracelets. The charms are large, sturdy, and the assortment is perfect. Would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful, lovely, Unusual -unique'- Fantastic!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Keabs
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the tea party themed charms for a High Tea event for adult ladies. I made each guest a bracelet, with the charms. Everyone LOVED them!! I also used the glass teapot spacer beads, which are lovely. The charms and beads together made for lovely keepsakes for each guest. The bracelets were fun, attractive and unique' party favors/gifts, which can be kept for many many years, worn and enjoyed forever! I did feel the cost of the charms are priced higher than necessary.
Pros: quality, great for theme (tea) party
Cons: priced high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the charms!
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Havinfun
 
Please wait while more information about Havinfun is loaded.
Additional information about Havinfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use for little fingers. Hole was big enough to string onto a ribbon. Perfect addition to our tea party crafts!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not all charms are tea cups or tea pots
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice charms, good purchase
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
KyleeK
 
Please wait while more information about KyleeK is loaded.
Additional information about KyleeK could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They came as ordered, one dozen, in great condition, very securely packaged. There are 2 of each of the varieties pictured in the product details as well as 2 of a variety not pictured, a tea bag shaped charm. All of them have nice detail and are great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute charms
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JesstheBear
 
Please wait while more information about JesstheBear is loaded.
Additional information about JesstheBear could not be loaded.
from Old Bridge, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these charms for a few pieces of jewelry and I loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these charms
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cardcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about cardcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about cardcrazy could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw these charms in the OTC catalog, they were a must have. I am a card maker and will be making several cards for Mother's Day. I love to embellish my cards with charms usually attached with a ribbon bow. This year the designer papers I am using are a botanical theme that also includes teapots, cup & saucers, etc. These charms will be perfect to add that special touch. The are just the right size and there are 2 of each of 6 different charms. If lucky to find them at a craft store, I wouldn't have gotten more than 2 for the price of the 12 through OTC. Thank you OTC for adding that special touch to my cards.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SusieQuewoman
 
Please wait while more information about SusieQuewoman is loaded.
Additional information about SusieQuewoman could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The charms had a lot of detail on them and were just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the charms.
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
newbie1
 
Please wait while more information about newbie1 is loaded.
Additional information about newbie1 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, Fl.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the detail in the charms. I made the bracelet for a friend. Great product.
Pros: quality, was a nice size, nice detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tea cup charms
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ecoy1031
 
Please wait while more information about ecoy1031 is loaded.
Additional information about ecoy1031 could not be loaded.
from Escondido<ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls love the charms!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ash88
 
Please wait while more information about Ash88 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash88 could not be loaded.
from Whitehall, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These charms were very cute and depicted perfect tea party items. The only downfall is that they are a bit cheaply made. They are not solid metal, the back is not filled in; it's just a thin metal top mold. They were good enough for our Girl Scouts to make necklaces at our tea party.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T12:38:12.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.