Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectations.
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lenzladee
 
Please wait while more information about Lenzladee is loaded.
Additional information about Lenzladee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using these charms in a gift to a friend; as such it must be nice because a gift comes from the heart. These little charms will bring a smile to that face!
Lenzladee
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it's ok
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
amth
 
Please wait while more information about amth is loaded.
Additional information about amth could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks better in the pictures for my particular intent. Would be good for a kids crafting project
Pros: it's ok
Cons: not as good as expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TSizzle
 
Please wait while more information about TSizzle is loaded.
Additional information about TSizzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a weeeding project/guest favor item I was working on for my vineyard themed wedding. These were perfect and not cheesy at all!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Lourdita
 
Please wait while more information about Lourdita is loaded.
Additional information about Lourdita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This is my second time ordering these charms. Gave them as gifts and received lots of compliments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
zarcillos
 
Please wait while more information about zarcillos is loaded.
Additional information about zarcillos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This charms are great. Really good looking and good quality. I used them for wine glasses and they look really nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms!
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ChoosyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ChoosyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ChoosyShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make wine glass charms. They are of excellent quality, nice and heavy. The stamping is clear and the charms are detailed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Customer Service
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
WineCharming
 
Please wait while more information about WineCharming is loaded.
Additional information about WineCharming could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these wine lovers charms to make wine charms. When I received the shipment one of the charms was broken and unusable. I contacted customer service and asked if I could send back the broken item to get a replacement. I received a response almost immeadiately telling me that my order would be resent no problem. It is so nice to see a company standing behind their products!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wine Charms
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
poddygirl
 
Please wait while more information about poddygirl is loaded.
Additional information about poddygirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sweet charms. I bought them to make wine charms as Christmas gifts. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because in one set of 6, the handle on the basket was broken. I will have to make that set a set of 4 instead of 6, unless I can find a way to fix the handle. I guess for the price I can't expect perfect quality. Cute nonetheless.
Pros: Assembly, easy assembly with jump ring already attached.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana2012
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2012 could not be loaded.
Very impressed with these little charms. Giving as a Christmas gift and I'm pleased with the results!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Hope73
 
Please wait while more information about Hope73 is loaded.
Additional information about Hope73 could not be loaded.
from Virginia beach
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the wine stopper craft, and they look amazing! I am ordering more!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.