Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectations.
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lenzladee
 
Please wait while more information about Lenzladee is loaded.
Additional information about Lenzladee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using these charms in a gift to a friend; as such it must be nice because a gift comes from the heart. These little charms will bring a smile to that face!
Lenzladee
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and bargain
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Charming2
 
Please wait while more information about Charming2 is loaded.
Additional information about Charming2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These charms were perfect! Amazed at the assortment!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the Price
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price these aren't too bad. Would have like to have seen a little bit more dimension to them but overall they are solid and worked well for the little cork key chains I made up for a wine tasting party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owned them for 7+ years and they look as good as new!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LizAviles
 
Please wait while more information about LizAviles is loaded.
Additional information about LizAviles could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, I have owned some for a while & they still look as good as new. They are dishwasher safe. Nice to make wine goblet charms out of and give away as gifts.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high quality
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendshipclub
 
Please wait while more information about Friendshipclub is loaded.
Additional information about Friendshipclub could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Number of Kids:2
I have a small business that I create specialty items and they include various charms and these charms are really excellent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it's ok
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
amth
 
Please wait while more information about amth is loaded.
Additional information about amth could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks better in the pictures for my particular intent. Would be good for a kids crafting project
Pros: it's ok
Cons: not as good as expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TSizzle
 
Please wait while more information about TSizzle is loaded.
Additional information about TSizzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a weeeding project/guest favor item I was working on for my vineyard themed wedding. These were perfect and not cheesy at all!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Lourdita
 
Please wait while more information about Lourdita is loaded.
Additional information about Lourdita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This is my second time ordering these charms. Gave them as gifts and received lots of compliments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
zarcillos
 
Please wait while more information about zarcillos is loaded.
Additional information about zarcillos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This charms are great. Really good looking and good quality. I used them for wine glasses and they look really nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms!
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ChoosyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ChoosyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ChoosyShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make wine glass charms. They are of excellent quality, nice and heavy. The stamping is clear and the charms are detailed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T23:27:37.082-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45284, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.