Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectations.
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenzladee is loaded.
Additional information about Lenzladee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using these charms in a gift to a friend; as such it must be nice because a gift comes from the heart. These little charms will bring a smile to that face!
Lenzladee
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these charms!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCGreenwood is loaded.
Additional information about GCGreenwood could not be loaded.
from Littleton, CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I make wine journals and these Wine Lover Charms are perfect for my altered books. I was also amazed with the affordable price. I am a fan of Orientaltrading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to add some bling to crafts
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyMSW is loaded.
Additional information about JennyMSW could not be loaded.
from Wellington, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We plan to use this to make wine glass charms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Accent Piece
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penny4yerthots is loaded.
Additional information about Penny4yerthots could not be loaded.
from Avondale, AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made beaded wine glass markers as a Christmas gift and these Wine Lover's Charms added the perfect accent. There's a good variety of charms and they're crisp and clean, no messy edges.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charms
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shills is loaded.
Additional information about shills could not be loaded.
from Lamar, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for celebrations
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and bargain
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charming2 is loaded.
Additional information about Charming2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These charms were perfect! Amazed at the assortment!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the Price
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price these aren't too bad. Would have like to have seen a little bit more dimension to them but overall they are solid and worked well for the little cork key chains I made up for a wine tasting party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owned them for 7+ years and they look as good as new!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizAviles is loaded.
Additional information about LizAviles could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, I have owned some for a while & they still look as good as new. They are dishwasher safe. Nice to make wine goblet charms out of and give away as gifts.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high quality
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Friendshipclub is loaded.
Additional information about Friendshipclub could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Number of Kids:2
I have a small business that I create specialty items and they include various charms and these charms are really excellent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it's ok
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amth is loaded.
Additional information about amth could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks better in the pictures for my particular intent. Would be good for a kids crafting project
Pros: it's ok
Cons: not as good as expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T08:11:19.904-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45284, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.