Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect ambience
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snouveau is loaded.
Additional information about snouveau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for use as table scatters for chinese new year dinner. They were perfect and added that "rich" effect. I only wish I had ordered more like a gross for use everywhere. There were only less than 20 in the pkg.
Pros: authentic looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtndll is loaded.
Additional information about mtndll could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure the quality of what I was going to end up with. I saw so many reviews on online with various places selling the coins and took a leap of faith that these I was ordering was going to be decent. To my surprise, these were perfect for what I needed.
For what I can tell, these are not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for. For those that were cheaper, they had too many poor reviews for me. So I'm happy with what I received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meditation
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pleiku is loaded.
Additional information about Pleiku could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A VA counselor once talked to me about the need for meditation and calming my immediate reactions to stressful situations. He showed me this coin and told me to put it between my thumb and index finger. While the coin is not magical by any means it has allowed me to slow down, take a breath and be able to better handle my emotions. I have since handed out coins to friends who use them for the same purpose. It is rare that I do not have a coin in my pocket.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about MAuntie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coins look great- not like a novelty item, but a great piece for decor or jewelry making!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for bracelets
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNmamaBear is loaded.
Additional information about MNmamaBear could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a project for the Chinese New Year for 4th graders. The boys loved using them to make necklaces and bracelets.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a touch of China
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pocky48 is loaded.
Additional information about Pocky48 could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coins will add a nice culture touch to the favor boxes I have ordered for my daughter's wedding. The coin's design reflects the look of Chinese coins I have seen as a child. The price is reasonable so I will be ordering more.
Pros: good size, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
coins are as advertised
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EarthSTone is loaded.
Additional information about EarthSTone could not be loaded.
from Troy WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
A little more expensive than I would have liked, these are very nice and will be used in jewelry making.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little too "new" looking but we're going to keep them & look for more to mix in with them.
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiriteyes is loaded.
Additional information about spiriteyes could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gift for daughter that will use them in various ways in her jewelry, accessories, or clothes.
Pros: quick response
Cons: too new looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good token coin
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fancylillady is loaded.
Additional information about fancylillady could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these tokens to give to martial arts students who full fill all requirements during a cycle. Think it will work great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lifeshopping is loaded.
Additional information about lifeshopping could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for these coins for a feng shui adjustment. The quick shipping was very appreciated. The coins are metal and exactly what I was looking for; but, I could not find them in the catalog only online.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:51:24.520-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45123, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.