Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect ambience
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
snouveau
 
Please wait while more information about snouveau is loaded.
Additional information about snouveau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for use as table scatters for chinese new year dinner. They were perfect and added that "rich" effect. I only wish I had ordered more like a gross for use everywhere. There were only less than 20 in the pkg.
Pros: authentic looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Size, Nice Weight
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MsMargo
 
Please wait while more information about MsMargo is loaded.
Additional information about MsMargo could not be loaded.
from Sandy Eggo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for luck money bags at work, and I was very happy with the size of the coins and the nice weight. One guy who grew up in China thought they were real Chinese coins. Even got an extra coin in one of my bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
classmom10
 
Please wait while more information about classmom10 is loaded.
Additional information about classmom10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave the coins to kids as part of chinese new year red bag. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
coins are as advertised
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
EarthSTone
 
Please wait while more information about EarthSTone is loaded.
Additional information about EarthSTone could not be loaded.
from Troy WV
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
A little more expensive than I would have liked, these are very nice and will be used in jewelry making.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little too "new" looking but we're going to keep them & look for more to mix in with them.
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
spiriteyes
 
Please wait while more information about spiriteyes is loaded.
Additional information about spiriteyes could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gift for daughter that will use them in various ways in her jewelry, accessories, or clothes.
Pros: quick response
Cons: too new looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good token coin
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fancylillady
 
Please wait while more information about fancylillady is loaded.
Additional information about fancylillady could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these tokens to give to martial arts students who full fill all requirements during a cycle. Think it will work great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
lifeshopping
 
Please wait while more information about lifeshopping is loaded.
Additional information about lifeshopping could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for these coins for a feng shui adjustment. The quick shipping was very appreciated. The coins are metal and exactly what I was looking for; but, I could not find them in the catalog only online.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
twoboystwingirlsmom
 
Please wait while more information about twoboystwingirlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about twoboystwingirlsmom could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected. So for the price, you really don't get much in my opinion. Next time I will buy the bigger ones in China Town, that I had spotted. Quality was fine...just not very big.
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great weight on these coins. Almost looked authentic!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Kittyp55
 
Please wait while more information about Kittyp55 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittyp55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used these for the Chinese New Year lesson in the classroom.
Pros: Educational
Cons: nothing bad at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
boasark
 
Please wait while more information about boasark is loaded.
Additional information about boasark could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for Girl Scout Chinese New Year event. These are great.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: need to have more in pkg
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T05:18:57.467-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45123, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.