Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
coolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about coolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about coolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really great, but there are three different tops and bottoms, and it is a little confusing as to which top goes with which bottom. A picture or something to indicate which is which would make them even better.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
IoxoU
 
Please wait while more information about IoxoU is loaded.
Additional information about IoxoU could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Love them so cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
teapot findings
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
naturalblonde
 
Please wait while more information about naturalblonde is loaded.
Additional information about naturalblonde could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I have not yet had the time--and I have to find the right beads to do with them what I wanted. If they work out well, I will be buying more sets. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make adorable teapots
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ptl1957
 
Please wait while more information about ptl1957 is loaded.
Additional information about ptl1957 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have seen these made up in teapots before and just had to try it. There are parts for three different teapots. The parts consist of a foot and a lid. One of the parts has the spout attached. All you have to do is string them together with a bead in the middle. Unfortunately I haven't found beads that seem to fit them. Would love to know what size bead works best.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jjjjjjjjjjjj
 
Please wait while more information about jjjjjjjjjjjj is loaded.
Additional information about jjjjjjjjjjjj could not be loaded.
from idaho
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these teapots were disappointing. One of the items was garbage and the others were very poorly made.
Pros: quality
Cons: shiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
for the price, the best caps and bases around.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
nccrafter
 
Please wait while more information about nccrafter is loaded.
Additional information about nccrafter could not be loaded.
from nc crafter
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, the best caps and bases around for making teapots... for necklaces or to use in a dollhouse. but watch the smallest set... sometimes one leg has been mis cast and is missing, and the hole in the top may not have opened enough to get a headpin or eye pin through... however they are very good and quick to replace pieces which aren't perfect....
Pros: Assembly, price is great easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but tiny!
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
PersonallyCrafty
 
Please wait while more information about PersonallyCrafty is loaded.
Additional information about PersonallyCrafty could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as a Girl Scout project with 4th & 5th grade. These were very, very cute but in the example you can see small eye hooks on the finished product. They are NOT actually on the tea pot tops; you must thread separately so your beads MUST have a cored center. We fractured marbles and so no center core - had to add hooks to ours so the girls could wear them as charms. Used E6000 glue and the small pieces resulted in the leaders applying most of the glue. No broken pieces but one of the holes at the top was not cut through. Girls loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Swtcaddy
 
Please wait while more information about Swtcaddy is loaded.
Additional information about Swtcaddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Both items worked out very well for my project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured...
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Andromache
 
Please wait while more information about Andromache is loaded.
Additional information about Andromache could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These teapots are cute and I've ordered them before to make earrings, but they often arrive broken. Also, the picture on the website is misleading...you don't get six sets (enough for three pairs of earrings) but only three sets. I had to order another set to make earrings...they did waive the shipping for me, though. I probably wouldn't buy them again, unless the price ($4.25) was actually for a set of six (which would be 12 pieces).
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
items rough and missing
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
giftgiverlolli
 
Please wait while more information about giftgiverlolli is loaded.
Additional information about giftgiverlolli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
love teapot items and greatly disappointed to finally get it and have it missing some of the 3 sets....
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, collectibles, unique
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.