Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back for More
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
newbeader
 
Please wait while more information about newbeader is loaded.
Additional information about newbeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two sets. I have made a variety of bracelets using beads, pearls, stones and charms. They have all turned out wonderfully. Because the chain is so full, the bracelet can look finished with very little work or even nicer with a little more effort. I am here to get more.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
tripper
 
Please wait while more information about tripper is loaded.
Additional information about tripper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bracelets were very bulky and not what I thought they would be. It will be hard to find charms for them.
Cons: quality, very cheap looking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Quality and Weight for the $$
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
boneswife
 
Please wait while more information about boneswife is loaded.
Additional information about boneswife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although these are alittle darker than I expected... they seem pretty nice. I order 7 sets and I have not opened all of the bags yet. So at this time, I can not say they all are perfect, But from the 2 bags I did open, they look good. they are also a nice weight for an adult.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
FancyDancer
 
Please wait while more information about FancyDancer is loaded.
Additional information about FancyDancer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read all the reviews and then purchased this item in both silvertone and goldtone. It turned out to be sturdier than expected and is a very attractive link design. The length is perfect and the design permits easy shortening. My problem has to do with the links - they are not closed tightly/evenly, so are rough to wear. All 3 of the silvertone and 2 of the goldtone had to be re-worked - 100 rings each bracelet. I can not sell product that scraps customers' skin. Thus, my less than enthusiastic ratings. Not mentioned in other reviews, so possibly I got a bad batch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The metal is darker than I expected.
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SantasCraftyElf
 
Please wait while more information about SantasCraftyElf is loaded.
Additional information about SantasCraftyElf could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The silver tone is darker than I expected. I was disappointed with that. I missed the word antique when buying.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MissSophie
 
Please wait while more information about MissSophie is loaded.
Additional information about MissSophie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great to make some fun charm bracelets! I used the silvertone headpins with the jump rings with the lampwork beads and they look great!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bracelet for attaching charms.
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Olalladog1
 
Please wait while more information about Olalladog1 is loaded.
Additional information about Olalladog1 could not be loaded.
from Olalla, WA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read of the reviews before I purchased the multi ring bracelet and it is perfect for attaching OTC Inc. charms. Sturdy yet light weight. I did have to close some of the jumprings but that was not a big deal. In fact, some loose jumprings makes it easier to shorten or lengthen the bracelet. You can't beat three bracelets for this price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
chain bracelett
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Bets
 
Please wait while more information about Bets is loaded.
Additional information about Bets could not be loaded.
from Gardena, California
Occasion:Beading
They were exactly what I was expecting them to be. You can't beat the quality and price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Chels26
 
Please wait while more information about Chels26 is loaded.
Additional information about Chels26 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets will be good for putting beads on with headpins. But they are not good for people with smaller wrists. I'm hoping I can find a way to remove some links to make it smaller.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LindaO
 
Please wait while more information about LindaO is loaded.
Additional information about LindaO could not be loaded.
from Grapeview,Wa.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these bracelets. They are sturdy and look great. I didn't have open links but if I find one I'll just close it.You can use them with charms or without.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.