Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
imp8tient1
 
Please wait while more information about imp8tient1 is loaded.
Additional information about imp8tient1 could not be loaded.
from Keizer, OR
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice quality and very cute
Pros: quality, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
SusanL1
 
Please wait while more information about SusanL1 is loaded.
Additional information about SusanL1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely for pendants - all were in good shape and very attractive. I received two each of 4 different colors, so I could make earrings too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these flip-flop beads!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Krafty1MN
 
Please wait while more information about Krafty1MN is loaded.
Additional information about Krafty1MN could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright fun colors, well made. If you love flip-flops and jewelry you NEED to have these beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flip flops
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
cpoe
 
Please wait while more information about cpoe is loaded.
Additional information about cpoe could not be loaded.
I liked them but would have been happier if the loop at the top would have been completely closed on every one of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as the last batch I ordered
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ChoosyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ChoosyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ChoosyShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads in the photo are similar to the ones I bought a few years ago -- very nice. The ones in my recent order were misshapen. There were a couple that looked like circles with some kind of design on them. I will keep them, but I will not order them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but fragile
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
LoveToMakeJewelry
 
Please wait while more information about LoveToMakeJewelry is loaded.
Additional information about LoveToMakeJewelry could not be loaded.
from Bright, IN
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would make cute earrings but half of them were broken when I opened the package. Order arrived in a box so they must have gotten broken in warehouse or while being packed. Very disappointed and will not order these again. I would NOT recommend to a friend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these, theyr'e so cute. Great for earrings!!!!
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Alssy
 
Please wait while more information about Alssy is loaded.
Additional information about Alssy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make jewelry to sale and these were the perfect thing for summer time. I make earrings with them. I have sold 4 pair in the last week. Everyone thinks they are so cute. Will be buying more. Only thing is they come 12 to a pack but 3 of each color and I need an even amount for earrings. I thought I could make 6 pair but it only made 4 pair.
But OK!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jhub
 
Please wait while more information about jhub is loaded.
Additional information about jhub could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Two were broken when the package arrived. They are cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Kcastill
 
Please wait while more information about Kcastill is loaded.
Additional information about Kcastill could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very desapointed, I baught some a few years ago and the quality was way better, The ones I got this time were very deformed. and some of them even broken, so I can't even use them : (
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappoinment/two broken
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
TatianaB
 
Please wait while more information about TatianaB is loaded.
Additional information about TatianaB could not be loaded.
from Ewa Beach, Hawaii
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are out of shape, so some don't look like flip flops, maybe I can use them for something else. Kind a disappointed with them; they definitely don't look like the ones in the picture :( . Two of them were broken and missing the other part, so I'm assuming that they were already broken when they packed and shipped them to me :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.