Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imp8tient1 is loaded.
Additional information about imp8tient1 could not be loaded.
from Keizer, OR
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice quality and very cute
Pros: quality, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute & not too big!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieOSU is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieOSU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Jewelry
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Charms
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ciaochar27 is loaded.
Additional information about ciaochar27 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the flip flop charms and they only had 3 sets left. They came in good shape but one was broken. They were well wrapped. I think they are beautiful and the price is good. I had hoped to order more but they were sold out.
Pros: quality
Cons: availability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanL1 is loaded.
Additional information about SusanL1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely for pendants - all were in good shape and very attractive. I received two each of 4 different colors, so I could make earrings too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these flip-flop beads!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krafty1MN is loaded.
Additional information about Krafty1MN could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright fun colors, well made. If you love flip-flops and jewelry you NEED to have these beads.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flip flops
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpoe is loaded.
Additional information about cpoe could not be loaded.
I liked them but would have been happier if the loop at the top would have been completely closed on every one of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as the last batch I ordered
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChoosyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ChoosyShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads in the photo are similar to the ones I bought a few years ago -- very nice. The ones in my recent order were misshapen. There were a couple that looked like circles with some kind of design on them. I will keep them, but I will not order them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but fragile
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveToMakeJewelry is loaded.
Additional information about LoveToMakeJewelry could not be loaded.
from Bright, IN
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would make cute earrings but half of them were broken when I opened the package. Order arrived in a box so they must have gotten broken in warehouse or while being packed. Very disappointed and will not order these again. I would NOT recommend to a friend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T07:40:09.122-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45085, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.