Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we ordered
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
momto10
 
Please wait while more information about momto10 is loaded.
Additional information about momto10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were ordered for a hair ornament project and they arrived looking exactly like we expected them to look.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but smaller than expected
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Bricksey
 
Please wait while more information about Bricksey is loaded.
Additional information about Bricksey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These could be used for lots of things. The colors are very nice and they are very cute I just wish for the price that they were a little larger than they are.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AlwaysaSwimmer
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysaSwimmer is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysaSwimmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very tiny. Some of the beads had no threading hole. The 18 pieces were not divided equally and the clear glass fish greatly outnumbered the more attractive colored or striped ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bails break constantly
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MarlenesDesigns
 
Please wait while more information about MarlenesDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about MarlenesDesigns could not be loaded.
from San Pedro CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I too love the look of these cute little fish. But most of the bails were already broken or broke while trying to attach them to a bracelet. In order to not have wasted my time & money, I will try cementing a metal bail to them. I do not recommend letting a child open the package or handle the beads.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
burnorbloom
 
Please wait while more information about burnorbloom is loaded.
Additional information about burnorbloom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great value and all came in one piece except for one eye .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
jamiesjewelry
 
Please wait while more information about jamiesjewelry is loaded.
Additional information about jamiesjewelry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! They came mostly in pairs and none were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ideas4parties
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Ideas4graduation
 
Please wait while more information about Ideas4graduation is loaded.
Additional information about Ideas4graduation could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these charms to make key chains. My friends liked them. There were some problems with these charms--either the loop was too small for the link or the loop and/or fins were broken. I would problem use them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
glass bales
PostedApril 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Tishcraft
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have not had good luck with any of these beads with the glass bales (glass loops used for attaching) these break easily and when they are attached to a bracelet, they
break off with the slightest bump. While they are CUTE as can be, they just don't hold up. I only buy the ones now that you actually have the hole to thread though the entire bead...they last just fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Beazer
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these beads to use in a fun bracelet for my best friends. We are headed to the beach and really need something unique. These are too cute. Only two broken and so colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
K
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so adorable and i would buy them all the time. the colors are great and they are the perfect size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.