Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Mesa
 
Please wait while more information about Mesa is loaded.
Additional information about Mesa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beads were a little larger than I expected but I was pleasantly surprised with how detailed and pretty they were! They will make a nice addition to my jewelry making.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silver Barrel Beads
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasannieb
 
Please wait while more information about Texasannieb is loaded.
Additional information about Texasannieb could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These are great and will work perfectly into beaded bracelets and necklaces. Very happy with this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted, and the price is right, too!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
ronnyj1503
 
Please wait while more information about ronnyj1503 is loaded.
Additional information about ronnyj1503 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be gorgeous on a black velvet cord!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
holes too big
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Gina88
 
Please wait while more information about Gina88 is loaded.
Additional information about Gina88 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't like that the holes were too big. I'm considering returning them. They're too big for bracelets and won't fit on headpins without moving around.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Kcastill
 
Please wait while more information about Kcastill is loaded.
Additional information about Kcastill could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, Florida
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use those beads to make land yarl for working badges and I always use 1 of them to strat my project so it coveres the clamp... i love the big hole that permits to cover attachments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my favorites!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Ree2u
 
Please wait while more information about Ree2u is loaded.
Additional information about Ree2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm so happy to find these beads here!!! I've been paying far too much for them elsewhere. these are the same beads you find in the craft stores for a lot more money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use and match in jewlery
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
nthk13julie
 
Please wait while more information about nthk13julie is loaded.
Additional information about nthk13julie could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for beading with larger style beads!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exotic addition to my jewelry
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Gizelle
 
Please wait while more information about Gizelle is loaded.
Additional information about Gizelle could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be pairing these barrel beads with some stone beads. They add an exotic flair and anchor some of the matte finishes on my stones. It makes them stand out without the high polish of some beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value & quality
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
impromp2crafter
 
Please wait while more information about impromp2crafter is loaded.
Additional information about impromp2crafter could not be loaded.
from Metro Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed bead w/ relatively large hole for holding the ribbons on a handmade bookmark...for 200 convention-goers! Searched all over internet and OT was best deal by a long shot. They look really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bead find!
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
VolcanoMama
 
Please wait while more information about VolcanoMama is loaded.
Additional information about VolcanoMama could not be loaded.
from Volcano, Hawaii
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and heavy bead, large hole, consistent look, And FABULOUS price! :0)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.