Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WILL NEVER SHOP THE CRAFT STORES FOR MY CLASPS AGAIN!
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Love4d2
 
Please wait while more information about Love4d2 is loaded.
Additional information about Love4d2 could not be loaded.
from La Habra, Ca
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WENT TO A FEW DIFFERENT CRAFT STORES THE OTHER DAY, AND I FOUND THAT YOU CANNOT FIND LOBSTER CLASPS IN GROUPS OF MORE THAN 20 AND IN DIFFERENT SIZES. THIS IS A GREAT BUY. I WILL BE BACK!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
northernlights
 
Please wait while more information about northernlights is loaded.
Additional information about northernlights could not be loaded.
from Atkinson, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made wine glass charms and attached your snowflake charm onto your wine glass charm wire. Love how they look!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller that imagined
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
engadine
 
Please wait while more information about engadine is loaded.
Additional information about engadine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are tiny! picture is bigger that item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bang 4 Ur Buck
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
svndeezgrl
 
Please wait while more information about svndeezgrl is loaded.
Additional information about svndeezgrl could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great 4 my beading products I sell on-line! Just check mechanism b4 use because there r about 2-5 duds in every pkg. Otherwise great product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
ZZtop
 
Please wait while more information about ZZtop is loaded.
Additional information about ZZtop could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Truly a great value. Larger than expected. I love the jump ring that is included. Saved me a lot of work! Jump ring is a little flimsy, but served my purpose. A couple came in with tarnished finished, but still a tremendous value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a bunch for cheap, but plenty of duds
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
saylerstar
 
Please wait while more information about saylerstar is loaded.
Additional information about saylerstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
sure you get 50 pieces, but at least 12 of mine were actually missing the part that opens and closes, which is the whole point. if you're ok sorting through to find the ones that are functional, then its a fair price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Run Like the Wind
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MoonstoneMary
 
Please wait while more information about MoonstoneMary is loaded.
Additional information about MoonstoneMary could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm a jewelry maker and these were so inexpensive, I thought I'd take a chance (despite the low ratings by others). I should have listened. Only less than 10% of these are usable. The spring mechanisms are some of the worst I've seen on lobster clasps. The good news is that Oriental Trading Company is very reasonable about returns.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality, doesn't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
somewhat pleased
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
trueblue
 
Please wait while more information about trueblue is loaded.
Additional information about trueblue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I ordered these I thought it was complete. Take it right out of the package and use. It didn't come with the part to clasp it to. I was disappointed with that. Now that I know I can order both next time I order them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth It!!
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should've read the other reviews before I bought these. It would've saved me time. I bought 2 packs of these to find that 13 of them were rusted. I gave up on searching for the other ones. I will not be purchasing these again, unless the quality improves.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
wyolady
 
Please wait while more information about wyolady is loaded.
Additional information about wyolady could not be loaded.
from wyoming
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these r a great price and perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.