Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommyofthegiant
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthegiant is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthegiant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these on so many projects and they add to each one's beauty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pair with larger beads (10mm and up) for a pretty filler bead
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ILoveBeowulf
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveBeowulf is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveBeowulf could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these beads -- they make good filler beads paired with larger (10mm and up) beads on your projects. Very pretty and feminine. Great value for price.
Pros: quality, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bead
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
learning2bead
 
Please wait while more information about learning2bead is loaded.
Additional information about learning2bead could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked this bead. It looks really cute by itself, (earring) or with some chain attached to it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
karrena
 
Please wait while more information about karrena is loaded.
Additional information about karrena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all beads in the package were consistently good quality, they are light weight and work in a variety of styles, the package was a good price for the quantity, I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PaisaV
 
Please wait while more information about PaisaV is loaded.
Additional information about PaisaV could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described; they look very cute along with the beads that I used for bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great spacer for bracelets
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
ferretmary
 
Please wait while more information about ferretmary is loaded.
Additional information about ferretmary could not be loaded.
from Westmont, IL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these beads. They look great with glass or crystal projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Creativecrafter
 
Please wait while more information about Creativecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about Creativecrafter could not be loaded.
from Gloucester, VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product. I bought these beads about a month ago and have got low so I am buying more. Great size for necklaces, bracelets, etc. did not have a problem with any of beads. Would recommend to anyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Flower Beads
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
XMLXtreme
 
Please wait while more information about XMLXtreme is loaded.
Additional information about XMLXtreme could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is simple, These are Beautiful and PERFECT!
A MUST for everyone!
I LOVE THESE CUTE LITTLE POSIES!
Yet Another perfect purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Janadoo
 
Please wait while more information about Janadoo is loaded.
Additional information about Janadoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers are too cute!! Can't wait to use them!! Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.