Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met expectations
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
pattidepc
 
Please wait while more information about pattidepc is loaded.
Additional information about pattidepc could not be loaded.
from Howell, NJ
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the price. Great price! Perfectly suited for my needs!
Pros: Assembly, quality, quantity
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
SueBeeHoney
 
Please wait while more information about SueBeeHoney is loaded.
Additional information about SueBeeHoney could not be loaded.
from Penitas ,TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Was very happy with the price and the quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Janail
 
Please wait while more information about Janail is loaded.
Additional information about Janail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first bag I bought was great , So I ordered 2 more bags but they are not the same as the first these fall apart as soon as you close them . VERY DISAPPOINTED
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Think Twice...
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
GranMeme
 
Please wait while more information about GranMeme is loaded.
Additional information about GranMeme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I included these crimps in my order. These are by far the worst crimps ever. They broke so easily, and I could not get any of them to work properly. Will never buy these from OT again,,,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
winterwoman
 
Please wait while more information about winterwoman is loaded.
Additional information about winterwoman could not be loaded.
from Tipton, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As long as the product does what I expect, I'm a happy camper. Right size, good color and quality. Quantity is good, too. Will buy these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal for the money!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
aria68
 
Please wait while more information about aria68 is loaded.
Additional information about aria68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was one of my first purchases from Oriental Trading and I wasn't quite sure what to expect; but these were definitely worth the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, Fun Way to Shop!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Tigergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tigergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tigergirl could not be loaded.
from Kennewick, Washington
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first purchase from Oriental Trading was a good experience. I enjoyed shopping for my beading obsession, and the merchandise I received were better in quality than I thought they would be. I will definitely purchase from this organization again!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not new to this product.
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Motherhawk
 
Please wait while more information about Motherhawk is loaded.
Additional information about Motherhawk could not be loaded.
from Millsboro, Delaware
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchase this product many times before. Can't beat price for what ya get. I'd buy it again and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better
PostedSeptember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
most
 
Please wait while more information about most is loaded.
Additional information about most could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better but considering the price that was paid, it is not such a bad deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2009
Customer avatar
lb
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.