Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Starfish Charms!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
midoripup
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these charms to add to the favors for my friends' beach themed wedding.
Out of the 6 packages I purchased 1 charm was broken, (The loop was broken off.) but overall they were great!
Yes the holes were small but I was able to get the ribbon through for the favors. I just needed to cut the ends so they were thin and pointy and they fit easily in.
I would totally buy these again if I had need of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny but good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Negotiator
 
Please wait while more information about Negotiator is loaded.
Additional information about Negotiator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The loops on these charms are small but the dimensions in the description were accurate. They are making a lovely addition to the ribbon tied around the silver favor boxes. The casting is clean and good quality and the price can't be beat!
Pros: quality
Cons: loops are very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MLPNY
 
Please wait while more information about MLPNY is loaded.
Additional information about MLPNY could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make bracelets/purse dangles. The size is perfect - not too big or too small. I will use them along with other charms. They are little shinier than I thought they would be, but that's ok.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute charms
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
dwatson
 
Please wait while more information about dwatson is loaded.
Additional information about dwatson could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute starfish charms. Not very big but good for the price. I used them on bookmarks for teachers as Back-to-School gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
cli16
 
Please wait while more information about cli16 is loaded.
Additional information about cli16 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use with my wedding invitations. I haven't put it together yet, but I'm excited to. These will go great with the invitations :)!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes great necklace or charm gift!!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Venessa
 
Please wait while more information about Venessa is loaded.
Additional information about Venessa could not be loaded.
from Hyrum, Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a group of young girls at church and tied them with the small black satin ribbon also sold on OT and made necklaces. I relayed the "Legend of the Starfish" also sold on here :) and gave them each the necklace as a keepsake. Out of the multiple packages I purchased, only one star had a bad eyelet that wasn't closed. Such a great deal and very attractive. They are small and I had to thread the ribbon through but it was not difficult. They were a perfect touch.
Pros: Educational, quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
agchild
 
Please wait while more information about agchild is loaded.
Additional information about agchild could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love sea items and these are cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Opening very small
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyashlee
 
Please wait while more information about craftyashlee is loaded.
Additional information about craftyashlee could not be loaded.
from virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sure what OT intended the use for these to be but they def'n would not fit a necklace. Maybe a piece of string and that is it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
amschofield
 
Please wait while more information about amschofield is loaded.
Additional information about amschofield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a counselor at a summer camp and my co-workers and I gave these to the girls on a pink string after we read them the starfish story in order to remind them to be kind and make a difference. The charms are very small but cute. The only issue I had with them was that the hole to put the string through was pretty small. I used a jump ring to connect a starfish to another bracelet I had and it was fine. Just be careful what you are going to use to put it on your jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Starfish Charms
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
TLGNKY
 
Please wait while more information about TLGNKY is loaded.
Additional information about TLGNKY could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Weight Watcher members as a charm for the food drive....we used the "Starfish" story as a theme....we might not can feed everyone, but we can make a difference to someone! They brought in over 1200 lbs of food in 7 weeks! (and just 40 members!) These were perfect!! I put rings on them too so they could put them on their WW key rings or a necklace!
Perfect! Thanks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.