Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
gillya
 
Please wait while more information about gillya is loaded.
Additional information about gillya could not be loaded.
from Clarion,Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is awesome....it works perfect as a wine charm at the bottom of a wine glass. Easy to work with. I was very pleased and recommand it to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Might rust over time if wet-so keep them dry
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LizAviles
 
Please wait while more information about LizAviles is loaded.
Additional information about LizAviles could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These work well with beads and wine charms as they are thin enough to thread almost any size bead hole. They are larger than I expected but certainly 1 1/4 inch, just as described. I have owned these for a while and was happy with them until recently when I started noticing they are rusting away. Probably not a good idea to wet these & if you do, dry well before storing. I would not buy them again but if you do, dry well after each use.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for making wine glass charms
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KBex
 
Please wait while more information about KBex is loaded.
Additional information about KBex could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was really excited to find these, since I never thought about making wine glass markers until I found them. And now it's one of my favorite things! They are very versatile, and the metal is easy to straighten out in order to slip on a variety of beads and charms.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great but name is misleading
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kidslovetocraft
 
Please wait while more information about kidslovetocraft is loaded.
Additional information about kidslovetocraft could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Says these are for goblets but they are large and for wine bottles. The kids enjoy making them though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
flanny54
 
Please wait while more information about flanny54 is loaded.
Additional information about flanny54 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for creating goblet charms with beads. Not sure what wine glasses others are using when they say they don't fit - they are perfect fit for all of my wine glasses, and I have numerous different sets of all different qualities. Love them! Better quality than I've found anywhere else on these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Measure it first
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
FunnOne
 
Please wait while more information about FunnOne is loaded.
Additional information about FunnOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased these so I could make my own wine charms. They are too big and dangle below the base of the wine glass. I am going to have to cut them down so they are a more reasonable size for the wine glasses. They call them goblet rings, which is something you drink out of. But are they really to decorate a bottle??
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size/name is misleading
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading discripttion
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
javaexpress
 
Please wait while more information about javaexpress is loaded.
Additional information about javaexpress could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too big for wine glass's and goblets. Discription is very misleading. Cant even return for an exchange because of additional shipping fees
Pros: Assembly
Cons: poor discription
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did Not Fit My Needs
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
txnjam
 
Please wait while more information about txnjam is loaded.
Additional information about txnjam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
way to big for glass charms
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable product
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
df1buckley2
 
Please wait while more information about df1buckley2 is loaded.
Additional information about df1buckley2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought to make a set of wine glass rings for my children at christmas. I did have to buy some wire to attach the beads. the product it's self is okay.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pros of the size
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
schar14
 
Please wait while more information about schar14 is loaded.
Additional information about schar14 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read a lot of complaints that the size is to big. These are for the wine bottles, so the size is good. If you are using them for a wine glass, the larger size is great for larger beads or charms. I put the soft heart shaped foam beads on them and the larger size was perfect. For the ones I put less charms on or smaller charms I just cut and trimmed the ring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.