Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ligia is loaded.
Additional information about Ligia could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using the wine glass metals for my birthday!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rings too large
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracea is loaded.
Additional information about gracea could not be loaded.
from culver city, ca
Perhaps these were meant to be used for wine bottles, not wine glasses. I had to trim, and re-shape each one to fit wine glass stems.
Pros: quality
Cons: too large for glasses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way Too Big
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridalshowerprep is loaded.
Additional information about bridalshowerprep could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product quality is acceptable, but they are way too big for wine glass charms. I disregarded the other reviews and ordered them anyways thinking my glasses would be fine -- I was wrong. They were definitely too big and I had to find another option. These could be used around the neck of a wine bottle instead.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and came quickly!
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyousbird is loaded.
Additional information about Joyousbird could not be loaded.
from TN
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were making wine glass charms to give as gifts at my son's wedding. These were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic, not too large
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellebelleellebelle is loaded.
Additional information about ellebelleellebelle could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked wonderfully. not too larger for the stem. beautiful with the silvertone beads i also purchased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too big
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about winelady123 is loaded.
Additional information about winelady123 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These wine charms were much larger than a traditional wine charm. Too large around the bottom of the wine glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIneTaster is loaded.
Additional information about WIneTaster could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for wine glasses
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love oriental trading
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zeva is loaded.
Additional information about Zeva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these in a craft project (wind chimes). I've been a customer for many years and gave never been disappointed in the products I've received.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wine Charm
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlinaFisher10 is loaded.
Additional information about AlinaFisher10 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used mine as a party favor with casino charms.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too large, but decent quality
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aspen89 is loaded.
Additional information about Aspen89 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these specifically for wine stem charms. Other reviews were accurate when they said these were too big for wine charms. I will find another use for them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-28 T06:05:15.836-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45032, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.