Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ligia is loaded.
Additional information about Ligia could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using the wine glass metals for my birthday!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too big
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about winelady123 is loaded.
Additional information about winelady123 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These wine charms were much larger than a traditional wine charm. Too large around the bottom of the wine glass.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIneTaster is loaded.
Additional information about WIneTaster could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for wine glasses
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love oriental trading
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zeva is loaded.
Additional information about Zeva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these in a craft project (wind chimes). I've been a customer for many years and gave never been disappointed in the products I've received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wine Charm
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlinaFisher10 is loaded.
Additional information about AlinaFisher10 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used mine as a party favor with casino charms.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too large, but decent quality
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aspen89 is loaded.
Additional information about Aspen89 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these specifically for wine stem charms. Other reviews were accurate when they said these were too big for wine charms. I will find another use for them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for larger items
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about larkd is loaded.
Additional information about larkd could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this item for wine glass charms. They are a little large for this purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were way too big
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXJules is loaded.
Additional information about TXJules could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were way too big. I had to cut 3/4" off and then reshape them. Unless you are good at wire bending, find another type.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality excellent price
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nomad is loaded.
Additional information about Nomad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linnyo is loaded.
Additional information about Linnyo could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, quick delivery, very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:17:00.098-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45032, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.