Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ligia is loaded.
Additional information about Ligia could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using the wine glass metals for my birthday!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for larger items
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about larkd is loaded.
Additional information about larkd could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this item for wine glass charms. They are a little large for this purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were way too big
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXJules is loaded.
Additional information about TXJules could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were way too big. I had to cut 3/4" off and then reshape them. Unless you are good at wire bending, find another type.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linnyo is loaded.
Additional information about Linnyo could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, quick delivery, very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Might rust over time if wet-so keep them dry
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizAviles is loaded.
Additional information about LizAviles could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These work well with beads and wine charms as they are thin enough to thread almost any size bead hole. They are larger than I expected but certainly 1 1/4 inch, just as described. I have owned these for a while and was happy with them until recently when I started noticing they are rusting away. Probably not a good idea to wet these & if you do, dry well before storing. I would not buy them again but if you do, dry well after each use.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for making wine glass charms
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBex is loaded.
Additional information about KBex could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was really excited to find these, since I never thought about making wine glass markers until I found them. And now it's one of my favorite things! They are very versatile, and the metal is easy to straighten out in order to slip on a variety of beads and charms.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great but name is misleading
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidslovetocraft is loaded.
Additional information about kidslovetocraft could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Says these are for goblets but they are large and for wine bottles. The kids enjoy making them though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flanny54 is loaded.
Additional information about flanny54 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for creating goblet charms with beads. Not sure what wine glasses others are using when they say they don't fit - they are perfect fit for all of my wine glasses, and I have numerous different sets of all different qualities. Love them! Better quality than I've found anywhere else on these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Measure it first
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunnOne is loaded.
Additional information about FunnOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased these so I could make my own wine charms. They are too big and dangle below the base of the wine glass. I am going to have to cut them down so they are a more reasonable size for the wine glasses. They call them goblet rings, which is something you drink out of. But are they really to decorate a bottle??
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size/name is misleading
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading discripttion
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about javaexpress is loaded.
Additional information about javaexpress could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too big for wine glass's and goblets. Discription is very misleading. Cant even return for an exchange because of additional shipping fees
Pros: Assembly
Cons: poor discription
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T07:36:10.219-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45032, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.