Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality great price
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
aysecik
 
Please wait while more information about aysecik is loaded.
Additional information about aysecik could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are pretty and fine findings at a very nice price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Christian57
 
Please wait while more information about Christian57 is loaded.
Additional information about Christian57 could not be loaded.
from Tifton, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase.
Cons: quality, Assembly, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Staple for Earring Makers
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
DingbatCassy
 
Please wait while more information about DingbatCassy is loaded.
Additional information about DingbatCassy could not be loaded.
from Westerville, OH
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work well for everyday earring making. Good to keep in supply/kit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any project!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kkay66
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These earring hooks are a great item to have for beginners and experts alike. The finish is bright and they can be used in a variety of different projects. The price is reasonable as well. I love ordering my finishings from this site!
Pros: quality, Assembly, good finish, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
G
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AlaskaMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlaskaMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlaskaMom could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy. My projects looked wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Earring Hooks
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
TenderfootDerek
 
Please wait while more information about TenderfootDerek is loaded.
Additional information about TenderfootDerek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that these are a great price as well as quality. My only complaint is that I wish that they could make these with more to a pack at their great prices!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb Value!
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
JIMC
 
Please wait while more information about JIMC is loaded.
Additional information about JIMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was surprised at the quality of these hooks for the price. Consistent shape and construction throughout the whole pack.
I purposely left one in my kitchen sink soapdish- getting wet & soapy & drying- for 2 weeks to see how fast it would corrode, flake or rust... and it did not!
Most other metal hooks going for this price will corrode pretty fast, and if you leave them in while showering even once- forget it. So that's huge plus for these!
These were purchased so my young daughter could make dangling lampwork bead earrings as gifts.
(See photo: Buy these earring wires + Chicken & Egg lampwork bead set and 2" headpins from OT. This is her first attempt, she is learning charm loops with round-nose pliers.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T17:31:05.504-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_45003, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.