Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than just a pierced earring card
PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally bought this product for gifting pierced earrings, but I have since found that this product is also great for clipped earrings and hair claws. I'm also considering to use it for keychains and necklace charms. These cards are multi-purposed and great for gifting your home-made jewelry!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, excellent price
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
IDfordgirl
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put hand made earrings on for displays at craft shows and small shops. They work excellent I will purchase again when needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Zansu
 
Please wait while more information about Zansu is loaded.
Additional information about Zansu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product suits my needs perfectly at a good price. I can always depend on products from Oriental Trading arriving quickly, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for handmade jewelry fundraisers
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SonshineJewelry
 
Please wait while more information about SonshineJewelry is loaded.
Additional information about SonshineJewelry could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards along with the necklace and necklace/earring cards give a more professional look to our handmade jewelry displays at fundraisers. I wish the holes were punched all the way through though. I have to repunch the holes to use the cards but the end result is sure worth the effort.!! This is my send order and will reodger again>
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the Price
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Rochester NY
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these to display earrings in a friend's shop. They're a bit thin, and could be a little longer. I also found them useful for a few pins I made (added a hole in the center for clutch pins, and stuck the flaps out for the bar pins). I am worried about whether or not they will hold my heavier earrings, reading some of the other reviews.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a great value for the money
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
angelsmom
 
Please wait while more information about angelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about angelsmom could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make jewelry and I needed them for earrings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SmartPakerLissa
 
Please wait while more information about SmartPakerLissa is loaded.
Additional information about SmartPakerLissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them to display jewelry i made and they were perfect for what I needed them for and will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too thin to last.
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mama320
 
Please wait while more information about mama320 is loaded.
Additional information about mama320 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed but under the gun time wise so I was stuck with these earring cards. They are extremely thin - flimsy...I don't really consider them "cards" at all!
Cons: quality, not substantial
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not meet my expectation
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Reviewer09
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer09 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer09 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, IL
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The display card did not hold the earrings I made.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Accessory
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Ghostlyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Ghostlyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Ghostlyshopper could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The earring cards were the perfect accessory to put hand made items into for retail sale. Gave the items a professional flair and were much easier to display for a fundraising event. The quality was just good enough and not too over the top for a handmade item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.