Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love this serving set!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftwithkids
 
Please wait while more information about Craftwithkids is loaded.
Additional information about Craftwithkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy and so beautiful! The other reviewers said the cap wouldn't screw in all the way. True, but just add another bead! I'm so excited to change the bead colors from fall to Christmas. Great for gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then expected
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Riebie
 
Please wait while more information about Riebie is loaded.
Additional information about Riebie could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had something in mind for these but once I got them I couldn't use them for it. But they are better then I had thought to begin with. Great for wedding gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Again
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
FalconShadows
 
Please wait while more information about FalconShadows is loaded.
Additional information about FalconShadows could not be loaded.
from Georgia, USA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The button that screws off the handle would NOT come off the spoon at all. It is cross threaded and made of plastic, so I cannot remove it with a pliers without damaging it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
SCBeadingBuddy
 
Please wait while more information about SCBeadingBuddy is loaded.
Additional information about SCBeadingBuddy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
While the idea of these serving pieces is wonderful - the first order of 4 pieces was a disaster. The tops would not unscrew, and believe me, I had a very strong person try. Even used rubber grippers to try so as not to mar the fake metal. Then I got a replacement set of 4 pieces - great customer service response to my request - but they were even worse condition than the first order. So so disappointed. I have ordered from this company for years! Returning all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too impressed
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Cataharin
 
Please wait while more information about Cataharin is loaded.
Additional information about Cataharin could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was excited when I saw these. I ordered a few sets to make some gifts. Only 1 out of 3 sets worked. It seems the twist off ends would not come off due to damage (the threads were stripped so the ends would not twist off). I was sent some replacements and the same thing occurred. Oriental Trader was kind enough to let me return the damaged items and give me a refund instead of making me continue getting a replacement. This may have just been a bad batch. The set that did work looks great.
Pros: good value
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase for community prizes
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
deafeeyore
 
Please wait while more information about deafeeyore is loaded.
Additional information about deafeeyore could not be loaded.
from bffalo new york
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the community just love the prizes i got for them form oriental trading and they had no idea i saved money and help the community with fun prizes
they cant wait to see what they will get next year already
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommend with reservations
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
FreneticMom
 
Please wait while more information about FreneticMom is loaded.
Additional information about FreneticMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got 3 sets for my daughter to make Christmas gifts out of them. Tops were hard to screw back on (even for me), and one set was rather bent. They turned out and looked really nice even though we had to fiddle with the beads to make up for the difficulties with the tops. I think the recipients will enjoy them, but the quality is marginal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, looks cool
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tricky to assemble
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
WildWomenofAZ
 
Please wait while more information about WildWomenofAZ is loaded.
Additional information about WildWomenofAZ could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was easy to get the end off in order to put the beads on, but it was difficult to screw the end back on. My husband had to get out his pliers and really play with it so the threads wouldn't strip.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleHummingbird
 
Please wait while more information about LittleHummingbird is loaded.
Additional information about LittleHummingbird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Spoon scratched; beadable rod on fork badly bent. Hubs and Caps plastic. Overall poor quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beadable Salad set
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
craftbeader
 
Please wait while more information about craftbeader is loaded.
Additional information about craftbeader could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to bead, looks great when fiished. I have the 4pc bar set also. They make great items for an auction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.